Smashbox Fusion Soft Lights Reviews

Back to Smashbox Fusion Soft Lights»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great especially in Summer months!

    This is a great multitasking product when you have little time in the morning. Serves as both a light bronzer on my fair skin and a great eyeshadow pallette. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    chris101868 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    I look as if I have returned from a tropical vacation, minus the drinks, dancing, shopping,sailing,.... FUN,,,,hey wait a minute........ — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tangela | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smashbox soft fusion

    This is the easiest and best all over face color that I've ever used. The soft glow that I get is wonderful and I always get compliments when I wear it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smashbox Fusion Soft Lights

    I am a make-up junkie, but this is one product that I actually use every day. I hardly ever finish a product, but I am almost to the bottom of this one. It just gives a nice glow to the skin without being too much. I just sweep a little of this over the face - no extra blush needed!!! Love it!!! Thanks Smashbox - Gail — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gailkrantz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great golden shine

    soft lights... great for me!!! I use this as eye shadows, blush, bronzer powder... it´s so great since it doesn´t make you look orange, it just gives you a touch of golden light. give it a try! — 6 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful!

    This products makes me feel beautiful>I love it!! Goes on smooth and looks very natural. I also find that I can wear it year round--because I get very tan in summer--but since it has many shades it's perfect!! I'm on my 3rd batch! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ladonna20v2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I reorder this all the time. I use it for my eyes, all over color and a bronzer. I love everything from smashbox — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jezell | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful soft effect

    I just love this product! I use it as a light bronzer, eye shadow(s), and blush and love the soft, natural effect. Brush on some mascara and a bit of gloss and you have all you need for a beautiful face! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tahoesuz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite

    This is one of my favorite products. I use it so many ways. Eye shadow, highlighting, blush and face powder. What a bargain. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    w3nc0s | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sun Kiss

    I bought this bronzer on an impulse and have been happy ever since. I always apply a pink blush just to the apples of my cheeks and then lightly dust fusion soft lights over my cheeks and forehead. For me, with light skin, it gives off a sun- kissed glow. Be careful, though, it only takes a quick dust..don't over do. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jaki_O | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend