Philosophy The Oxygen Peel Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Oxygen Peel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Peel and GO

    This product makes your face feel energized. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    swedshgrl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    This product is great to do in between chemical peels...it helps to keep the skin bright and healthy! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    nikkit20 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    THE OXYGEN PEEL

    I BOUGHT THIS ABOUT A MONTH AGO AND I FELL IN LOVE I NOTICED AFTER USING THIS MY SKIN IS BRIGHTER MORE SOFTER AND I EVEN DID THE PEEL ON MY MOM SHE LOVES IT AND WE FIGHT OVER IT....THE ONLY THING I DONT REALLY LIKE ABOUT IT IS THE PRICE IS KINDA HIGH FOR ME BUT OVERALL THIS PRODUCT IS GENUIS. — 6 years ago
    BABYDOLL707 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Loved it

    My skin looked wonderful and refreshed right away except for my cheeks which were a little red for about 2 days after the treatment. That is the only reason I didn't give the product a 10 rating. — 6 years ago
    alabama22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does make a difference

    I used this peel about 3 x a week for about 3 months. It did make a difference in the appearance of my skin hours after using it but I didn't see any long-term benefit. It didn't decrease breakouts or greatly improve my skin tone or clarity. But I am giving it a 7 because it made my skin smoother and softer for a few hours after use so it was good on those nights when there was something speica...read morel planned, like a dinner or formal. In general, except for Hope in a Jar and Amazing Grace, I can take or leave Philosophy products. This one is no different. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kandigirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    THIS PRODUCT IS GOOD

    I have tried this cream and found out to be good. It has repair my demage skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Akyenba20 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like this product

    I like this product compared to other Philosophy products and this was my favorite part of a kit I had bought recently. It makes my face feel extremely smooth after using. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    April1p | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product.

    I have dry sensitive skin that occasionally breaks out. This product always makes my skin look and feel much smoother after application. I use at night before bed, when I will not be clogging my pores with make-up after applying. I agree with others that 1/2 capsule with very little hot water mixed works great and doubles the usage per container. I've tried a full capsule and have wasted too much ...read moreby not needing it and having to toss it out. My dermatologist even noticed the difference visibly and in my skin's texture and color. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Y2 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great.

    This product works well, even with my sensitive skin. My skin feels clean and smooth after the peel. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    July1008 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Magic!

    This really does give instant results. Great to use in the morning on days when you need a pick-me-up or want to look especially radiant. I've had strangers compliment me on my skin after using this product. Great for all skin types. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    docbaker | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend