Philosophy The Oxygen Peel Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Oxygen Peel»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Skin so smooth....

    These two products work so well together. Your skin will look like a baby's. Its soft, smooth, clear for make up and products! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    Skin will feel amazing after this! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    JanetButler | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!!

    I think that Philosophy is a great line all around but this product is my favorite. I have very sensitive dry skin and after apply this peel, I saw an instant glow as well as my skin improving over time. I used it twice a week and I woule recommend it to anyone, but especially to those with sensitive skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Bboat88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not a huge fan

    I used this product at a sampling event and broke out like mad afterwards. I know it's supposed to bring everything out, but I really would have preferred not to break out like I did. I much prefer the microderm scrub. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sleeeping | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful skin

    Great product - I went to buy a microdermabrasion kit, but the salesperson talked me out of it due to my sensitive skin. She instead directed me to this product which I love! I am now on my 3rd kit. I use it about once every 2-3 weeks for maintainig clear/smooth skin. I often work nights and am chronically sleep deprived and this helps me look rested, and my skin look bright & dewy. Also ...read moreit comes with these capsules which you mix up 1 per treatment - I find that you really only need a half a capsule and can make the kit last longer. A great staple for maintaining beautiful skin! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lelton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fun product!

    I like how this product has enough that you can use it for two people if you want. My sister and I did it together, which was a lot of fun. It also made our faces look and feel great! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ShannyB | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Instant gratification...

    That's what you get with this "peel". I am not really sure why they call it a peel because its actually pretty gentle to the skin. I think its a great "special occasion" product because the skin is instantly brighter, redness is reduced and pores appear smaller. As far as long-term benefits, I honestly never used it consistently enough to say for sure. But for a quick perking up of the face or especially for redness reduction, you can't beat it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    averysmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its a keeper

    I have used this product for a year! My skin is sensitive to just about everything so I wasn't sure to a reation. But it works great and makes your skin feel soft wonderful!! A little self pampering for yourself.My only problem is keeping it in stock because everyone in the family comes to have a facial!! My age is 62 but my skin is 40 — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hiview | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    hmmmmm

    I really dont see any differance in my skin...yet. I have only used it 2x but I feel Like I need more of a exfoliator. I think I will try the pads. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bonbon0408 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    it's OK

    This peel was given to me by a friend...it's Ok..i'm glad I did not buy it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nalegrl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend