Philosophy The Oxygen Peel Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Oxygen Peel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awesome peel

    I absolutly loved this peel. It does not burn, it doesn't sting, and as soon as you wash it off, you are left with super soft, super clean skin. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    countryqt4x4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not so hot

    I have used this stuff three times. It was sent as a sample from a huge philosophy order. I didn't like it. It didn't do anything special. Maybe I just didn't use it long enough. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jreed324 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    Leaves your face feeling so clean. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    az1376 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This works

    I love this product! I have used philosophy for over 10 years and have never been disappointed. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    mgdray | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ichy and Ineffective

    I bought this because I enjoyed the Microdelivery Peel kit and thought this might be a gentler version to alternate with it. I was wrong. Unlike the Microdelivery Peel, this does nothing, absolutely nothing. And, after the novelty of opening and mixing wears off your left with a gooey, useless mess. Bliss Spas version is MUCH better! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nicci4694 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I will try the Microdelivery Peel the next time

    I am following directions and it doesn't seem to foam as well as I thought it would. I will try the Microdelivery Peel ext time instead. I have normal skin and am unable to tell a great difference. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    deana99 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is like getting a professional peel from a salon

    It leaves your skin looking smooth and feeling healthy. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    maryLord | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    quick peel

    This is a overall a nice mild peel, but I prefer something that feels more effective. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    rvwr999 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ouch

    I tried this while i was pregnant. It itched and made my face burn. I used it twice and had the same reaction so i returned it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kaylarenee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing peel!

    You see the results right after you use it! I have acne prone skin and this peel gets rid of all the dirt and other icky things on my skin, making acne less common. It makes my skin feel really soft and smooth. My skin always looks brighter and healthier. Well worth the money!! I found that there's so much product from one capsule it's possible to share it with someone. My mom and I alway do one together--and we have gel to spare! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    HunnyPots | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend