Bare Escentuals Classic Mascara Reviews

Back to Bare Escentuals Classic Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    ok mascara

    ok, not any better than others i have used. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    brooksfab4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mascara

    This mascara worked really well for me it wasnt to clumpy on my eyes and it made my eyes stand out really well just the way that i like them to so i think that if you have blue eyes that you really want to have stand out then i reccomend this mascara its awesome — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Luvagirl56 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very happy with BE mascara

    I use this mascara for my every day look and think it works just great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    pretty, but flaky

    This mascara is very natural looking, but it flaked off and smudged under my eyes; even when I wore it on just the top lashes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tarapl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for make up newbe

    this mascara is so easy to use. It would be great for a young lady just starting out. It made my lashes stand out and lasted all day with out being hard or clumping. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tobby100000 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Excellent Product

    This product worked very well. It stayed on all day and was easy to remove. It was a little pricey and I might not buy again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    manictrose | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice product

    I liked this mascara, it applies just enough without over doing it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hbbs55 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    no clump

    I like a natural look and this gives it to you! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    joan810 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible

    This gave me horrible spider lashes. Cheap drugstore brands are way better. Not tested on animals. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Just ok....

    I like a mascara that will make my lashes POP! This one went on great w/out clumping but just doesn't give me the volume I am looking for. Washes off ok. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    plmbrwfe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend