Dior Bronze Blush - Sunshine Blush Reviews

Back to Dior Bronze Blush - Sunshine Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    cute

    high pigmented and bronzes and blushes — 3 years, 3 months ago
    diorlover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    gives light rosy color

    my skins undertone is red, and i hate showing any rosyness or pink in my skin, but this gives very subtle color and you can use palette to highlight face as well. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    omgxjudy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long -lasting!

    Before I bought this I was using loose mineral powder which would be gone by the end of the day. This blush not only looks great- it lasts from the moment you walk out the door in the morning through happy hour- without any touch-up. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Charlotte_24 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice color

    This blush creates a natural, warm color, and can be used anywhere on the face. Highly reccomended. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JLD0223 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweet

    Great blush! I usually do not like blush because sometimes it does not look very natural, but this blush is great. It leaves you with sun-kissed cheeks. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cmaritza | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    It's a great blush-can be used as bronzer, blush, and sometimes as shadows too! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    quito_ol | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sunkissed Bronze!

    This Bronzer is one of the best i've tried! It's a perfect combo for a healthy looking sun kissed GLOW! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lovetolove26 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT!

    Perfect colors, perfect to my skin tone, perfect texture, perfect to wear during the day, perfect to wear for a party, perfect to carry, perfect to glow, perfect to blush a Brazilian girl like me! — 7 years ago
    camila | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Blush

    I use this product only on my checks and it looks great and natural — 7 years ago
    psbroggio | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend