L'Oréal Paris Studio Downright Smooth Spray Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Studio Downright Smooth Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    L'Oreal Paris Studio Downright Smooth Spray

    Where is Sedated Downright Smooth??? Has it been removed from the L'Oreal Studio Line?? Can't find it anywhere. I'm not surprised,,,once i find something that works,,,it disappears and is gone from the market. If anyone knows where to find it, let me know! I live in NY Thanks — 4 years, 2 months ago
    JanneyG | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I cannot find this ANYWHERE !!!

    Can anyone please tell me where I can purchase this? I've looked in Wal-mart, Walgreens, and Albertson's so far, but no luck...I live in the Orlando, FL area. Thank You! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    PRODUCTNIRVANA | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the best spray out there

    i have a frizzy harf to manage hair and with this loreal paris studio downright smooth spray it looks like i just been to the hair salon and the effect last for days,,, my hair never looked better. thanks loreal — 4 years, 8 months ago
    courtney2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I love this stuff. It really helps minimize my frizz and make my hair smooth and soft and shiny. The bottle is good and easy to use. I would definatly recommend it if you wanted a smothing spray that doesn't cost alot. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Studio Spray

    This is a very good spray with an efficient container, unlike the Studio Mousse which is in a difficult one. The mousse sprays too much at once while this one is fine. A nice product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Keep going back

    Try other sprays but I always go back to this one. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jyhn11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It keeps its promise

    This is one of the few frizz products that keeps its promise. It keeps my hair humidity proof and blow dry proof all day. Great product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Torreygirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This works

    I've used it on my hair but it's mainly for my daughters ( I use mousse everyday, keeps it under control)like the way it works and seals your hair, also works to detangle. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    elepagan | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I HATE FRIZZIES !!!

    This stuff works like magic on those stubbon frizzie fly aways! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Katy360 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend