Clinique Brow Keeper Reviews

Back to Clinique Brow Keeper»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Waste of Money

    I was very disappointed by this product. The texture is too waxy and doesn't deposit enough color so you keeping applying and applying and your brows don't look much fuller. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    jmjulian99 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Eye brow pencil

    I have this eye brow pencil and absolutely love it. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    cajr2828 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best brow pencil

    If you have sparse brows and what hair your do have is unmanageable, this is the product for you. I have tried numberous brow products and this is the best. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jujimi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!

    I absolutely love this! I just fill in my eyebrows and use the brush end to smooth it out. It works perfectly and looks great! The only thing I don't like is that it doesn't last very long. Only about 1-2 months depending on how much you use it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kenzizzle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clinique's Brow Keeper - Fabulous for Brows

    I am 50 yrs old and have NO eyebrows and was tired of looking like the old lady that "draws on her eyebrows".........After using Clinique's Brow Keeper and watching my lady at the counter show me how to use it, I have never been happier! I must say that it is all in the way you apply this product and it never needs sharpening! I found the perfect colour for my brows and color-treated h...read moreair and have received more compliments since using this brow product than ever before. People think I must have had eyebrow implants or something! It works that good, and has a pretty good staying power too! Try this one for sure, especially for those of us that are "brow challenged". You won't be sorry. And the price is very affordable ladies!!! It is a "must have" for every single day. I will not leave the house without my brows!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MelMorris1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    it works so well

    the colors they have are amazing you can almost certainly get one to match. not only that but the brush on the end shapes the brows and they look so natural you cant even tell you used an eyebrow brush! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    foxxytrini1987 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Professional brows

    I Think this is the perfect brow liner. It stays on and has such a smooth well kept proffesinoal look to it. I Have tried other product but have never been truly satisfied. This one is a keeper. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have!

    I love this brow keeper. I use it every day to fill in some of the thin spots in my eyebrows. The brush also gets my brows into perfect shape! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    austen_gal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend