Sephora Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Sephora Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT!

    i really love giving myself manicures at home, i consider it something small that i can treat myself with, and so i loooove nail polish. i definetly hav favorites and a couple of them are sephora nail polishes. while they are small, they are also very cheap, so its a great way to try out new colors. i would absoulutly recomend them. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Ash_attacks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I could try on the nail polish at the store to see what the color looked like exactly and there were many to choose from. The only downside was that they were a little on the expensive side. ($10 for a small bottle) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    caite92 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    you'll love it

    I like the colors that they have they will make your nails so pretty. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    covergirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sephora nail polish

    i loved how easy this polish went on, and how long it lasted. usually i have to do touch ups but with this one, it lasted much longer. well worth the money — 5 years, 6 months ago
    myrriampearl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A must have nail polish!

    Colors are bright, shiny and beautiful! Goes on easily and lasts well. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MelanyD | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good price!

    Good price for the amount of different colors that I use and later throw away. The polish is durable. Watch out for thickness when applying or you will end with a globby hard to dry mess. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Bagghy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    ok polish

    this polish is ok. it lasts a while but its not the most high quality — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVELY!!!!

    Beautiful color. Dries fast which is great for moms on the go! Does not chip away easily and lasts for days! Can't say enough great things about this brand of polish! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    arobinson95 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Affordable and Luxurious

    These nail polishes by Sephora go on nice and smooth. They have a high pigment of color and only 2 coats are needed. I recommend them since they are very affordable for the quality you get. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mwalltoo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smooth application

    The first thing I noticed when I first received this polish in the mail was how tiny the bottles were. I was a little turned off by that, plus the colors of the polish were a little off from the color it showed online. Tried them out anyway and really liked how smooth it went on. No bubbles in the polish. The polish lasted about the same time as when I go get a manicure. Didn't chip fast like I would have expected. Pleased overall. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    AndreaChic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend