Philosophy The Supernatural Airbrush Blush Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Supernatural Airbrush Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best makeup!

    I love this product! I put on my makeup on the way to work and it takes 2 minutes. It is great for rosacea too and I never feel like I have makeup on either. I used to spend over $100 for foundation, concealer and powder and this is all in one plus it has SPF 15 for $35. No messy brushes like other mineral makeups and you can buy extra puffs very inexpensively. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kitylitr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good.......

    This makeup is very easy to apply and one of the best coverages for a non-traditional foundation. However, I'm not giving it 10 stars because I don't believe it covers as evenly--any blemishes/lines as well as a regular liquid foundation. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ladonna20v2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this product!

    This is the best and easiest make-up that I have used. I know you aren't supposed to put make-up on in the car, but... this product makes it wasy to do so. It has a light coverage and is perfect "weekend" make-up when you don't want a lot on your face. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Mollyku | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good for Fair Skin

    I like this a lot as it does not make me look like a clown !! I have very fair skin and most blushes go on too heavy but this one is very light. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Waste of Money

    I have bought — 6 years, 6 months ago
    christyvette | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This product is great! It makes your skin look so smooth. Hightly recommend it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    claytonlori | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not a huge fan

    this blush is very messy and doesn't spread evenly. I will give it a couple stars because I like alot of the colors. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mommy2127 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    This lasts a long time and it is not messy. I can apply and go. No clean up. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    This lasts a long time and it is not messy. I can apply and go. No clean up. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    like it

    I like this product and continue to buy it, but if your looking for a lot of color this isn't the product for you. This gives you a very natural flushed look. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    smile9922 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend