Clinique Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear Reviews

Back to Clinique Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Can't Live Without IT

    I run and sweat much and have spotty skin from scaring... this makeup blends well and hides my scars without looking too heavy. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Running_Diva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I needed a sweatproof foundation for those hot and humid days at the horseshows. This product works well; however, I hear that it is being discontinued. guess it's back to the drawing board. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    tgirl22 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    tried sample

    i tried a sample of this from my local store. i thought great it will stop my makeup smearing. it did somewhat but i have very sensitive skin im also nearly 41 and my skin just broke out in spots if you have sensitive skin this is not great — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Laura41 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Disappointed Again

    I like Clinique because it does not break out my skin but this product didn't last any longer than their other foundations. I have tried several Clinique foundations and none of them last into the afternoon. The coverage for this product was too sheer for me. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Freckles72 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Coverage & Wear!

    "Long-lasting makeup for all skin types. Water-resistant. Stays fresh-looking through heat, humidity, activity. Semi-matte finish". Work-Out Makeup provides more coverage than Almost Makeup, but without being a full-on heavy duty coverage type. If you are one to wear makeup to the beach or pool, or perhaps you like a makeup to take the place of your faux-tan, then this one would be a bet...read moreter choice. Sadly, Work-out Makeup only comes in five shades, and the darker shades are not in the line up. This is such a shame as I really think that this makeup really suits it purpose and I know a woman or two that would really love it, if only darker tan shades were available. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Work out foundation

    This foundation is for people on the go or those who sweat a lot through the day. I am unable to wear any other foundation since my face sweats when I put on any other foundation. This is an excellent product. Try it and you will see a big difference. Great for those that physically work out. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chowhusky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great all day

    I love this product. I put it on around 5 in the morning and it last until I go to bed with no shine. I put it on with a damp sponge. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tigereyes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best for humid climates

    the work-out makeup all day wear is simply the best for humid climates. doesn't melt off, doesn't smear and lasts all day. treats my skin great. I love it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    thunderstar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Skin- great stay power

    I Have used this for over 20 years and love this product. My asian dental hygenist kept complementing me on my beautiful skin. She is so up-close and under strong work lights. I Couldn't believe she didn't know it was my makeup. I wear it swimming and in 115+ degree weather. It doesn't wear off. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LCampbell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for weekends

    I really like the flexibility of this product. I can wear it on the weekends and not feel too dressy but it's great to wear to work as well. It is light so it doesn't feel like heavy make up — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Hami1283 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend