Vidal Sassoon No Crimper Elastics Reviews

Back to Vidal Sassoon No Crimper Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Somthing I Use

    I like it Love it and it holds my hair where i want them i always buy them...thats the only way i can keep my hair up while i'm at work... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Islandchix | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    elastics

    i don't use these anymore because they don't hold a lot of hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love these

    They are great for me because I have very long but fine and soft hair. So when I use them they don't pull out or break my hair They are great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    thin hair

    I have very fine hair and if they are twisted 3 times they will stay put and not so hard on the hair — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blueeyeleo | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Hard to stay in hair

    These are not successful on my average hair. They slide out easily — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Princess_Karen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    painless!

    love these painless hair bands! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Fisher7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    These are wonderful. I have a lot of layers in my hair, which can be hard to work with; these were able to hold my hair comfortably. They create no breakage or pain while wearing them. Love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Warren | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    These things are great. I have really thick hair and these hold it all in. Very comfortable; easy to remove without causing alot of breakage. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shanna69 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    holds all

    I love these! My hair is really thick and I have a problem with rubber bands breaking as I am trying to get my hair shoved in them. I have been using these for a few years now and have never had one break. Works great on kids hair too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rheatherr | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No crimp bands

    I exercise a lot so i always have my hair pulled back and I hate having my hair pulled out by those stupid metal clamps so these are perfect. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jennifa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend