Neutrogena Illuminating Whip Moisturizer SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Illuminating Whip Moisturizer SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Bad allergic reaction

    Really like the illuminating particles so when my face starting itching a little I dealt with it. The next morning I put it on again, since it really brightened my face, I have an olive complexion and its kinda dull. That next morning my face was so swollen that my eyelids are now hanging over my eyes and my face is still itchy. I put Calamine lotion all over my face and hope it works. HAPPY TO SEE THIS PRODUCT IS DISCONTINUED. I DO LOVE NEUTROGENA. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    GinaRep | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    eew

    Really super greasy and RIDICULOUSLY glittery. — 5 years ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's great

    I love it the best moisturizer and it has a great glow. Great for mature skin!!!!! I have a hard time finding it I'm glad ulta has it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jilly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I miss it....

    It is one of my favorite moisturizer I have used....worked really well for me... missing it as I am not able to find it in my accessible Walmart store.... Definitely a good product .... — 5 years, 4 months ago
    shobha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    not bad

    generally neutrogena products are not bad, neither is this one, but for a drustore moisturizer i wish it was cheaper. i do like the spf in it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Awful!

    I bought this a year ago hoping to get a beautiful subtle shimmer. Instead I looked like someone had covered my face in olive oil. It was WAY too sparkly and so greasy that I constantly seemed to be sweating. Maybe if your skin is really, unnaturally dry this could work. But if not, then I'd definitely leave this product on the shelf. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    katgrand | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good For Nighttime Use

    I only use this at night before bed because its alittle thicker. I moved to sw florida last year and we are having a dry period now. Coming from NJ, I have never experience dry like this dry! My face was looking bad. During the day I use Clinique Moisture Surge because its very light. Between the two, my skin looks better then its ever looked! I am very happy with both of the products. I don't kno...read morew what the women are talking about when they say there are sparkles in the Neutrogena - not mine! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    annelouise | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend