Neutrogena Illuminating Whip Moisturizer SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Illuminating Whip Moisturizer SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 8

    love it for my combo complexion

    I have the usual T-zone of slightly oily skin but the rest of face can get very dry. Most moisturizers that work well for my dry areas are too heavy for the T-zone. Neutrogena's Illuminating Whip Moisturizer manages to quench my thirsty dry skin without turning my T-zone into an oil slick. I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sonyak | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Absorbs Well

    I like moisturizers with whipped texture - they absorb beter on my skin than lotions. I'd like this product better without the metallic pieces,though. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dustyd4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Irritates My Skin

    This product smells, too glittery, and irritates my skin. Not recommended for contact lens wearer. When I get this stuff too close to my eyes, they also irritate my eyes. I DO NOT have sensitive skin but this products make me look like I do! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    samgirl22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Silky

    Silky, soft moisturizes and feels good! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bonniepearl | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    this and all of neutrogena products are very good — 6 years, 3 months ago
    happy2002 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice

    this works really well — 6 years, 4 months ago
    echo50 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I love this moisturizer.It feels so good going on my skin and it gives my skin a great glow.Definetely a must have. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    i love the spf — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chris123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Love this stuff and the SPF just makes it all that.I recommend it very highly. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jacquelinc | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I like the whip texture

    I was smooth and light, I really liked it. The SPF is great since you can never be too careful! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mkroggasch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend