Nars Cream Blush Reviews

Back to Nars Cream Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great blush

    I have several Nars blushes. The cream blush is so great. It blends well and lasts all day. Penny Lane is my favorite because it goes with my skin tone no matter how much it changes. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    2529 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful

    I have this blush in Penny Lane and so far I am very impressed. I love how it applies as a cream but feels like a powder. However, it still gives your skin a dewy look which looks amazing. I highly recommend it. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    HasmikG | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great blush

    This blush has a lovely glow to highlight your cheeks, and comes in a coral color that is great for my skin color. — 5 years ago
    peachy100 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Try it...just try it!

    I fell in love with NARS Gold Member cream blush after swatching it at a Lord and Taylor department store. I haven't had a chance to wear this as a blush alone (waiting for some summertime color**smile) so I've been using it as a blush highlight (yeah, I think I might have just made that up). Ok, so I apply it on my cheek bones and where I'm going to be applying my powder blush for a nice glow. ...read more It looks amazing!! The color payoff is excellent and it's not too much if you know what I mean. NARS is a bit pricey but for a colors that I can't seem to find any of the colors that NARS has in any other brand. I love this brand, just wish they weren't so darn expensive $24 for a blush is a bit pricey for a gal on a budget — 5 years, 8 months ago
    allurizonme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Penny Lane

    I love this color. When I first saw it I thought it looked too pale and shimmery, but it looks so natural when you put it on. The consistency is nice and it's hard to put too much on. It is somewhat more expensive than other blush that you may find at a drugstore, but it is well worth it. It lasts a long time and has a much prettier effect than something you might find elsewhere. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This blush is so creamy. I like the Penny Lane color and it looks so natural. I apply it with my fingertips. It lasts longer than most! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mcwilson2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Cactus Flower!

    I am an avid user of Orgasm but decided to try a cream blush instead. Cactus Flower looks like a sparkly hot pink/red in the pan but when applied, it gives a fresh, translucent, dewey "I've just been running" appearance. I notice that the color may seem bright when applied but dulls a tad when it sits on the face for a minute or so. I tend to layer this a little bit at a time. It is also long lasting, so that is a plus. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    xtinastyles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Guele de Nuit

    This color is great for anyone with red, auburn or copper hair or even light brown hair with pale slightly yellow toned skin. It looks more sparkly in the compact than when applied. The pigment is quite rich and it is long lasting. On the apples of my cheeks it looks like my natural blush shade. — 7 years ago
    AndeeK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Penny Lane Blush

    I have not been able to use most cream blushes I have tried in the past because my skin is normal to oily and my face just sucks the color right up. This Nars cream blush has staying power - not quite as well on my skin as powder blush but better than any other brand I have tried. This shade is perfect for me. Goes on very subtle but is buildable. — 7 years ago
    lipglossfanatic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cactus Flower Cream Blush

    I LOVE this blush. The color looks very bright in the pan but on my skin, it just gives a very natural pop of color. It's not too greasy and blends very easily. A little goes a long way, but it's very easy to build color on this, need be. Cactus flower is described as shimmering poppy. For me, the color reminds me of a piece of watermelon, a pinkish reddish with a slight gold shimmer. — 7 years ago
    HelloPretty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend