Shiseido Benefiance Concentrated Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Shiseido Benefiance Concentrated Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 2

    too heavy

    heavy, greasy, got millia bad — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Mel1223 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great moisturizing eye cream

    i love how this eye cream is EXTREMELY moisturizing. i love the feel of it on my skin and just love the thickness of it. the only problem is that i haven't seen it help the wrinkles under my eyes in any way at all, so i felt that it didn't live up to its claim on that. i have been using this product for the past 2 or 3 months and have not seen it diminish/help my dark circles, puffiness, or wrinkl...read morees in any way. other than that, its a pretty decent eye cream and pretty reasonalbe investment, considering a jar will last you forever and ever. it surpasses all the eye creams i have tried so far. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Shiseido Benefiance Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream

    I have use this for a couple of years and truly feel it hasn't done anything for my crow's feet,or,lines. They changed the formula awhile back,"improved it",they said. I find it only became "Greasier". I have no dark circles or puffiness to begin with,the puff bags I do have, only an eye lift would cure. The reason I do use it,is, it is extremely confortable on my eye,as, I am very sensitive and cannot wear alot of other eye creams. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Feathers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    soooothing

    I have tried MANY eye creams. This one is by far the most moisturizing. No eye cream works as a miracle. What to look for in eye creams is their ability to keep the delicate eye-area moist and hydrated. This product does just that. The only downside is the presence of fragrance. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    foryourinfo | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great -- but I wear it only at night

    I really like this cream but found that if I applied eye makeup shortly after applying cream, my makeup would not stay -- therefore I use at night. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TerriDerryEire | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best I've found

    I have been buying this eye cream for a couple of years now and I've found it suits my needs: dry, dehydrated skin under the eyes. I don't have puffiness and most eye creams try to counteract that factor by taking moisture out of the skin - something I don't need. Shiseido Benefiance Eye Cream gives me the moisture I need. It is a little pricey and I don't appreciate the "false bottom&quo...read moret; on the jar but I've tried many eye creams, both expensive and inexpensive and this one is the best so far. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    janelle918 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    You can't skimp on price if you want the best results,and this one proves it. Non greasy and long lasting;you will see results in a short time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    joan810 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I only use Shiseido eye creams because they are the only ones that keep the undereye moist all day. I work outside and after 8 hours the undereye is still moist! People ask me all the time how I keep the wrinkles away...I say moisturize! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    drjilly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not the greatest product

    The cream is thick and greasy...and doesn't really absorb into the skin...it kind of just sits there. I have really dry skin, especially around the eyes, and sometimes I need some moisturizer in the middle of the day but I was unable to use it because it's so greasy, it would look like I put oil around my eyes. It may moisturize but it did not get rid of fine lines. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mzapple | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fab!

    I love the feel of this product - it isn't greasy at all and very soothing. If you have alergies, or are generally sensitive in the eye area this is a great product for you. I went through various other roducts of the market, but found the texture and quality of this product to better than many out there for twice the price... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    PSimit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend