Sephora Lengthening Mascara Reviews

Back to Sephora Lengthening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A must-have!

    I use this product everyday and it's never failed me. It lengthens without the clumps, flakes or mess! It also applies a modest amount everytime, so I can gradually make my lashes casual for work or more dramatic to go out if I choose. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    qtanad | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love!

    I love this mascara!! It lengthens my eyelashes til no end. Must have for people with short lashes ! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    nefa20 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great inexpensive mascara

    I love this mascara, it lengthens my lashes just like it says. It is not too gooey or goopy like some mascaras are, and it coats just the right amount each time. Plus, it's only $10!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cpicou | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great every day product

    I like that this does not clup or go on too thickly. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    iamjessica99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sephora lengthening mascara

    This went on so smoothly! Long lasting, too. Great value. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pumpkinseed | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Masacara

    Now this product is excellent I would recommend it to all women who want drama on there eyes — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kitty125 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I use to never wear mascara

    I'm always getting raves about my eyelashes--they're thick, dark and long, which is why I never worried about wearing mascara. But lately, the trend has been super thick eyelashes. I bought these on a whim and grimaced at the price tag, but it's great! I got compliments from a friend the first day I wore it. I even wear it without any other makeup. Great product. It doesn't clump or flake for me (which I've read from other readers). — 6 years, 3 months ago
    eyoste | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loving Long Lashes

    This stuff works great, and it's only ten bucks! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great mascara

    I always get asked if I have on fake eyelashes when I use sephora lengthening mascara. I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Shylyne710 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    I love this mascara. It really does lengthen your lashes and keeps the clump free. Plus the price is great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dreaming_2night | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend