Stila Illuminating Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to Stila Illuminating Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Yes! Yes! Yes!

    I am very picky on my foundation, because I am very protective of my skin, but this foundation does the job! I love the fact the refill-style compact reduces waste and the foundation itself goes on almost-perfect >>>Mile High Makeup, <3 — 3 years, 1 month ago
    MileHighMakeup | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love my Stila!

    This is another one of my favorites. The powder controls shine and provides buildable coverage that never feels heavy. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    chelvudu | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gorgeous & Green

    I love that the compact is reusable so there's less waste, but I love how flawless my skin looks while I'm wearing this foundation even more. I've had so many women ask me what I use to make my skin glow the way it does. If you're using the right brush, a little goes a long way too. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    _melrose_ | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great finish!

    If your in need of a little more coverage this probably isnt the best foundation for you. Otherwise, it's a great product for in between skin. It hides all my minor imperfections, lasts all day (even in hot weather) and i'm in love with the glow it leaves on my face (not that shiny, sweaty look) Over all I think it's a pretty good buy. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    RECESSIONISTA | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I am an actress and needed new headshots-I brought along my usual arsenal of products figuring since I am very fair, she wouldn't have the appropriate shade for me. After just using concealer and this powder (combined with nars/orgasm blush-and stila all-over color in peony) I was exceptionally happy with the results-I even posted the shoot up on face book!!! ( so you can go and check it out-unde...read morer frankiekeane) I love the wear all day quality and it adds a nice glow to my skin-I'm hooked!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect Everyday Foundation for Normal Skin

    If you don't have troubled skin (overly dry or overly oily) and are looking for something light, natural and quick, this is your guy. Use the given sponge for a fuller coverage and a brush for a lighter one. It has a tinge of luminosity to it so it isn't flat on the skin, and looks good on skin that isn't young or perfect. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not the best for oily skin

    I wanted to try a lot of different powder foundations for my oily skin but this was not my favorite. It doesn't really provide enough coverage to wear by itself and my skin still becomes oliy after a few hours. I like that you can reuse the packaging but I don't plan on buying this again so it really won't matter. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    angbal6 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels like you have nothing on!!!

    This powder foundation is so light, and it looks great on too! I've been using this for over 5 yrs and the SPF is a huge bonus~ — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MELABUBARBIE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    I love this product the lumuous effect is very subtle so yiou don't look all greasy and the powder is fine anot clumpy so you dont look hairy . It's great definatly worth a try! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kander01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    You Look Beautiful

    I have this thing about powder foundation, it must not be to dark, heavy or flat looking on my face. I bought this product and I can say without a doubt I Love It. It just is so soft and smooth, and blends in perfectly with my skin. I was going out with my husband for a special evening and when he saw me with this make up on his response was "You Look Beautiful!!" Who could ask for more? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    5baby1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend