L'Oréal Paris Couleur Experte Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Couleur Experte»
Sort by:
  • 10

    this one does what it claims

    i really like this hair color.i have been coloring my hair for 20 years now and this one does the job best.it doesnt make my hair one solid color,makes it have a multi color to it making my hair more natual looking.my hair feels healthy to after i use the after-conditioner when my color is set — 6 years, 8 months ago
    connieonthego | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Even a man can do it.

    My husband has used this on me a couple of times. Even he had fun with the hairlights. I figured if I wanted to please him with my hair color, he could do it the way he wanted, and was I excited with the results! No pain, smell not bad, and the results were fantastic. I used the blond colors, especially the biscotti and loved it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cmorison | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!!!

    This product has been my lifesaver to keeping my grey hair's under cover for 1/3 of the price I would pay at my hair salon. I have a friend do the highlights, because I do find it hard to get them even on my own in the mirror. The color never fades, and the conditioner that comes with it is wonderful. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KrystalRN | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great color

    I have been using this product since it came out on the market, love it my only concern they have evidently discontinued 9.0 which I have always used. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    craftigal1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A profesional Look

    I've had a friend help me with this product twice. After having a fantastic hairdresser friend who owns her salon. Sadly sheis quite a ways from me now. I can honestly say the two times i have tried this. I have ben satisfied. If applied correctly, many would not be aware you did not have your hair done at a salon.I did notice that there are other shades that are not mentioned here. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JamieJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    multi- tonal color system

    it's great ,don't have to go and spend $80.00 to get it done,i can do it at home when i have the time.The color is super and lasts a long time. all i can say is try it you will like it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pookie36 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    perfect

    I've just started coloring my hair myself and it gives the right amount of shine and the highlights look great and stay just as long as professionals and you don't have the added costs. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    stacy7063 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    It takes me long time to put it on, but it worth doing because I love the results. it brings shine in my hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ghazala | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Absolute Favorite!

    I love this - I get my dark brown hair - with great "matching" highlights! You don't get that flat, dull dark brown that you get with most other colors - it's bright - shiny - and Never flat or dull!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sierrakessler | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    its great on teh budget

    this product is great for those on a budget who want highlights. IT is easy to use, ok a tad tiem consuming, but worth it for the end result. It comes off with a professional looking result that lasts for a good amount of time. I also find that the highlights stay in longer than the color, so if i go to recolor i still have a few softer lightlights shinning through — 6 years, 6 months ago
    blaesca | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend