L'Oréal Paris Couleur Experte Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Couleur Experte»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Color great, highlights not so

    I like the color, but the highlights did not turn out right. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    henglish | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK Hair Color

    This product is just SO SO. I loved the all over color but the highlights didn't look that great. They were orange. I wouldn't recommend this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Garrett08 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent product

    I used to go to a salon for color and highlights. However, to save money, I needed to switch to home color. This product is excellent: the base color is lovely and long-lasting, and the highlights are easy to apply and look as good as those I got in a salon. Yes, it costs more than some other home colors, but the dual process makes it worth the cost. (Plus my daughter and I just love the packaging -- two sets of gloves in plastic capsules, everything numbered and organized.) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    taylor928 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Like the highlights

    I like that it has highlighting in the same box. It doesn't take a lot of extra time to do it either. I can't seem to find my original color anymore though. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    olympicgirl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I have used this several times and always works out great. I like that you have the choice of how much highlight you want to put on. Looks more natural. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TrailWon | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Blahh!

    Overall color was good. But the highlights were awful. Both my sister and I used the product. The highlights came out orange and brassy. Nedded to recolor. I will never use again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Morgon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    foolproof

    This product is foolproof & so easy to use. I have been using this product for over a year & I get better compliments with this product than I do when I go to a Salon — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rarezebra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always getting complements

    I've been using this for several months now and I always get complements on my hair color. One time I didn't use it and my husband asked me to go back to this. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jssck5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mmmh....

    This product was OK for me...The overall color was really nice but I couldn´t really notice the highlights. Also, after a month or so, my hair started changing color...a bit lighter, which I liked but was weird. It was OK for a first try, but for a second time I´d test another product first. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Magah | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Haircolor & Highlights

    Easy to use. Great results with the highlights. Always makes my hair texture feel great. Good grey coverage. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kkasley | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend