L'Oréal Paris Couleur Experte Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Couleur Experte»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!!

    This haircolor is amazing. My hairdresser is amazed that I get the results I do without giving her $100 of my money :) If it gets the approval of a professional and it is cheap & easy for me to do- I love it!! The highlights are easy to apply and give you real flexibility with your look. Do be careful- lightening your hair with highlights or otherwise will cause it to be lighter in those areas for many colors to come.. I found that out the hard way :) Great product!! Highly recommend. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ajcjskid | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL PRODUCT..10 STARS*

    I AM A 50 SOMETHING WOMAN WHO HAS JUST STARTED SEEING THE GRAYS COME IN. AT FIRST I WENT TO MY STYLIST AND ASKED HER TO COLOR MY HAIR, WHICH IS ALSO HIGHLIGHTED. SHE IS THE ONE WHO TOLD ME I CAN SAVE TIME AND MONEY IF I WANT TO DO IT MYSELF WITH THIS PRODUCT. I WAS QUITE SHOCKED TO SAY THE LEAST BUT 2 MONTHS LATER WHEN I NEEDED A TOUCH UP I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT AND DID IT MYSELF. WOW, I COULD NOT B...read moreELIEVE HOW WONDERFUL IT CAME OUT. WHEN I SAW MY STYLIST AGAIN, WHO IS ALSO A GOOD FRIEND AT A PARTY 2 DAYS LATER SHE WAS AMAZED WITH THE COLOR AND SHINE MY HAIR NOW HAD WITH JUST ONE APPLICATION OF THIS PRODUCT. MY HIAR IS BABY FINE BUT LOTS OF IT, SO IT WAS IMPORTANT TO USE SOMETHING NOT SO DAMAGING AND THIS DID THE TRICK. SOFT LAYERS AND FULL OF SHINE I NOW HAVE AND I AM LOVING EVERY MINUTE OF IT. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BELLALUCEMARY | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love!

    When I forget to make an appt with my hairdresser I always turn to this in emergency situations! Beautiful, real color! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cherylls | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Sure it's easy to use but

    Sure it's easy to use but colour doesn't stay long ... you have to redo often — 5 years, 7 months ago
    friendlysunshin | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it

    Mine came out almost exactly what isshown on the box - which NEVER happen. I would definately buy again next time! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    aduber | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST FOR COLOURING EVER

    The first time i tried this product at home i stopped going to the beauty shop and using other home colours. It leaves your hair feeling healthy and beautiful. and the compliments. you won't believe them. i've tried alot of colors over the years and this product really lives up to its claims and longest lasting in keeping its color. when you look at the price of this product compared to going to a salon there is no comparision. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    geri12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    L'Oreal Colour Experte

    I really love this product. It's so easy to use. This is the best I have used so far that gives you the most natural highlights and makes it easy to apply as well. You have a wide range of colors and they all look very natural and it's pretty much fool proof. A little pricey, I think I paid about $15, but well worth it. The highlights last me about 3-5 months. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tbird1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Why go to a salon?

    This product is great. I can't afford to pay salon prices. It's great that you not only get the all over hair color but you get the highlights too all in one box. I do it all by myself and get compliments all the time. No one can tell the difference. They all think I went to the salon! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    axhildeb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    DISAPPOINTED!

    I BOUGHT THE L'OREAL COLOUR EXPERTE 5.1 AND TRIED IT FOR THE 1ST TIME......I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED! I HAVE A FEW GRAYS BUT THIS DIDN'T LAST AS LONG AS THE L'OREAL FERIA. IT WAS DIFFICULT TO DO THE HIGHLIGHTS ALONE...DEFINETLY NEED 2 PEOPLE TO DO THIS! I THINK FOR THE PRICE THE PRODUCT ISN'T ALL ITS CRACKED UP TO BE. WON'T DO THIS AGAIN. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SHMARSHALL | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Worth the Extra Buck

    I love this hair color. For a home coloring system, this one lasts and lasts! Easy to use. A little more expensive than some of the others, but definitely worth the extra buck for the color to stay in your hair longer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend