Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love this

    i really like using this product i have fair skin and this did not make my face look orange, i use this along with my blush and it works so good together! i use this bronzer to contour my cheeks. worth the money and it lasts a pretty long time! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mesmerized | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dontcha...

    ...just love anything Benefit? This is one great product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful color, bad brush

    This poduct Highlights my face beautifully making my face appear sun-kissed. Just the look I wanted. However, I gave it a 9 not a 10 because the brush that came with the bronzer makes it appear "streaky." I had to use my another brush for application. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sanders19 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect !

    I have tried many, many bronzers. I have fair skin and blonde hair. It is hard to find something that does not look orange on me. I love Hoola and would not trade it for any other bronzer on the market! The key for fair skin is to go light on the application, if not you will look muddy and streaky. Keep it light and you can't beat this product! It is worth the cost, mine is two years old and I use it everytime I put on my makeup. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cali_blue617 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Bronzer

    Hoola bronzer is the perfect bronzer for everyday use. It works well on everyone's skin tone. It also lasts at least a couple months. You need to use a different brush because the one they give you is not useful. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Somara08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    tan in a box

    I use this product in the summer instead of foundation. It makes me look tan even in the winter. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jeffysgirl05 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i love benefit, this really makes me look tan — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shangel272 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Agree with others

    I have to agree with other reviewers before me, if you have light to medium skin this bronzer may be too dark for you. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flourescent Lighting B Gone

    It's my little miracle in a box. Stuck at a boring job under the horrendous lighting of flourescent bulbs does nothing for my complexion, or mood for that matter. Add a little Hoola and Presto Magic I'm the bronze goddess I am in my daydreams. Restores my espirit de vie and good nature. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    brunktice | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    summer glow

    hands down the perfect year round bronzer. no too much shimmer, easily layered and realistic bronze — 6 years, 6 months ago
    melcallen | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend