Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Bronzer

    Hoola bronzer is the perfect bronzer for everyday use. It works well on everyone's skin tone. It also lasts at least a couple months. You need to use a different brush because the one they give you is not useful. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Somara08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    tan in a box

    I use this product in the summer instead of foundation. It makes me look tan even in the winter. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jeffysgirl05 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i love benefit, this really makes me look tan — 5 years, 10 months ago
    shangel272 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Agree with others

    I have to agree with other reviewers before me, if you have light to medium skin this bronzer may be too dark for you. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flourescent Lighting B Gone

    It's my little miracle in a box. Stuck at a boring job under the horrendous lighting of flourescent bulbs does nothing for my complexion, or mood for that matter. Add a little Hoola and Presto Magic I'm the bronze goddess I am in my daydreams. Restores my espirit de vie and good nature. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    brunktice | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    summer glow

    hands down the perfect year round bronzer. no too much shimmer, easily layered and realistic bronze — 5 years, 10 months ago
    melcallen | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    cool

    the packaging is cute and the bronze glow makes me stand out. In a good way. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    scat41351 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Makes skin look muddy

    I think the package is super cute and the name is adorable. I wish this bronzer had some shimmer in it. It leaves your face looking flat, dull and muddy. Try Dallas, you'll like it better! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    CupcakeCutie | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very natural looking

    If you're looking for a pretty, natural looking bronze look , this is it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great!

    I love this product as a natural looking bronzer, the matte finish leaves a more natural look than other bronzers that have more of a golden sparkle to them. I use a very little bit and blend in good when I have no tan as my skin is pretty fair and Hoola gives my skin a nice natural glow. When I have some color I still wear Hoola to enhance my tan and give my skin a nice even matte finish. It is a...read more little dark at first but once you get used to the color its easy to control how deep you want the color with your brush. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mairkk81 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend