Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Bronzer out there!

    Although, this may seem pricey it is well worth it. It lasts forever and is the perfect shade for any skin tone! no shimmer which I love and it lasted me about 3 years using it on a daily basis — 6 years, 4 months ago
    paigehot7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Fake

    well if you want a total face change this will be the product for you. This product made the color of my face go from medium to dark. did not like it at all. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Marisa13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    HOOLA

    JUST WASN'T FOR ME,DID NOT STAY ON MY FACE WELL ENOUGH, COULD NOT MATCH MY COLOR. TO MUCH FOR ME. — 7 years ago
    Stormygale | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this

    i really like using this product i have fair skin and this did not make my face look orange, i use this along with my blush and it works so good together! i use this bronzer to contour my cheeks. worth the money and it lasts a pretty long time! — 7 years ago
    mesmerized | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dontcha...

    ...just love anything Benefit? This is one great product! — 7 years ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful color, bad brush

    This poduct Highlights my face beautifully making my face appear sun-kissed. Just the look I wanted. However, I gave it a 9 not a 10 because the brush that came with the bronzer makes it appear "streaky." I had to use my another brush for application. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sanders19 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect !

    I have tried many, many bronzers. I have fair skin and blonde hair. It is hard to find something that does not look orange on me. I love Hoola and would not trade it for any other bronzer on the market! The key for fair skin is to go light on the application, if not you will look muddy and streaky. Keep it light and you can't beat this product! It is worth the cost, mine is two years old and I use it everytime I put on my makeup. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    cali_blue617 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Bronzer

    Hoola bronzer is the perfect bronzer for everyday use. It works well on everyone's skin tone. It also lasts at least a couple months. You need to use a different brush because the one they give you is not useful. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Somara08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    tan in a box

    I use this product in the summer instead of foundation. It makes me look tan even in the winter. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jeffysgirl05 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    i love benefit, this really makes me look tan — 7 years, 2 months ago
    shangel272 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"