Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect

    Perfect for contouring! Accentuates when applied below cheeks, in temples, near jawline, and blended into neck. LOVE! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    JennFolds5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best bronzer

    It's completely matte, so really good for contouring. I use it every day. It's super pigmented, so a little goes a long way. I'm quite pale, and this NEVER looks orange or too dark or anything on me. Definitely worth the money! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great bronzer

    This bronzer works for many skin types. It's not cakey or too powdery. Perfect for on the go use or at home. It is very buildable. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    mgong27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Love/Hate relationship

    This bronzer is really pigmented and lasts all day, but the thing i dont like about it is that sometimes it makes me look dirty. It doesnt have the warming effect a bronzer should have in my opinion. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    eloak14 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bronzaholic

    By far my favorite bronzer. Always looks great no matter what the season, no shimmer, no orange, always looks like "sun". — 3 years, 11 months ago
    carrieolivaru | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Fav!

    My absolute favorite bronzer of all time and from one of my fav makeup brands. I love how it's absolutely matte with no shimmer whatsoever and it may look super dark but believe me, this bronzer is universally flattering for all skin tones. The color looks great on my naturally light skin and it looks just as great on my more slightly tanned skin in the summer. The color is very natural looking, n...read moreot orangey like some bronzers out there and it can go on sheer to being very buildable. The only thing I don't like is the brush it comes with. The brush is super soft, but very oddly shaped, but that's okay because I bought it for the bronzer not the brush. Pricey but well worth the money. — 4 years ago
    LalaS. | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    Even though I'm not crazy about the packaging or the cheap brush that comes with it, this is a good natural bronzer. It isn't shimmery, or orange-based, and is great for countouring, especially for those with fairer skin tones. It does take practice to find out how much to use, otherwise, you can end up with a "muddy" look. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    LaSarah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bronzer

    I just got my hoola bronzer today, and I love it. I've used so many that make you look dirty in the corner of your nose and orange looking. So I was nervous ordering it but I'm so glad I did. I recommend it for anyone who wants that sun kissed look — 4 years, 5 months ago
    BronzingBeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing bronzer!

    I am addicted to bronzers. I have had my fair shares of glittery ones, ones that make you look orange, and ones that make you look dirty. Thank goodness I kept looking and found Hoola! It is a little expensive but it seems that's just how Benefit is. But you do get what you paid for. I absolutely love this bronzer. It adds just the right amount of color and make you look naturally darker. Its very...read more matte, which I love. The only bad thing about it is the cheap little brush that comes with it. I use a large powder brush. If you don't have it, you should try it! :) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    makeup_junk1e | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Glitter-Free Bronzer!

    This bronzer is perfect because it doesn't make your face look like you threw a bunch of glitter on it, but at the same time, it doesn't make your face look muddy. I use it with a sephora bronzing brush, not the little one it came with. It leaves your face looking naturally sunkissed and not like you're obviously wearing bronzer. Would buy it again! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    bhem.ca | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"