Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Meh

    Not my favorite. It gives a nice color if you have the time to sit and perfect it, but if you are in a rush forget it! Made me look like I had dirt on my face. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    x3SarahL | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best matte bronzer!

    Been using this for ten years, its a beautiful bronzer when I'm pale or tan. It goes with all skin tones. Lasts me a whole year. My favorite thing about it is that there is zero shimmer. Im in my mid 20s and shimmer is just too "young" for me now. Plus it makes you shiny. This bronzer also works great with sunbeam. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    ashleyy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best non-shimmery bronzer!

    Gives a really natural look and a beautiful touch of tan color all year round. A must! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Danit | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great matte bronzer for light skin

    A good matte bronzer can be hard to find and I've grown rather fond of Hoola. It smells great, it applies evenly, it looks natural and since it's matte you can use it for contouring as well as bronzing. You get a lot for your money, I've had my box for like 2 years and I haven't hit pan. Great stuff. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    Perfect for contouring! Accentuates when applied below cheeks, in temples, near jawline, and blended into neck. LOVE! — 2 years ago
    JennFolds5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best bronzer

    It's completely matte, so really good for contouring. I use it every day. It's super pigmented, so a little goes a long way. I'm quite pale, and this NEVER looks orange or too dark or anything on me. Definitely worth the money! — 2 years ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great bronzer

    This bronzer works for many skin types. It's not cakey or too powdery. Perfect for on the go use or at home. It is very buildable. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mgong27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Love/Hate relationship

    This bronzer is really pigmented and lasts all day, but the thing i dont like about it is that sometimes it makes me look dirty. It doesnt have the warming effect a bronzer should have in my opinion. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    eloak14 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bronzaholic

    By far my favorite bronzer. Always looks great no matter what the season, no shimmer, no orange, always looks like "sun". — 2 years, 6 months ago
    carrieolivaru | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Fav!

    My absolute favorite bronzer of all time and from one of my fav makeup brands. I love how it's absolutely matte with no shimmer whatsoever and it may look super dark but believe me, this bronzer is universally flattering for all skin tones. The color looks great on my naturally light skin and it looks just as great on my more slightly tanned skin in the summer. The color is very natural looking, n...read moreot orangey like some bronzers out there and it can go on sheer to being very buildable. The only thing I don't like is the brush it comes with. The brush is super soft, but very oddly shaped, but that's okay because I bought it for the bronzer not the brush. Pricey but well worth the money. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    LalaS. | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend