Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Bronzer

    I really like this bronzer. I will say that when you're new at contouring be careful because if you're not paying attention you could accidentally apply too much and make your cheeks too dark but with a light hand you should be ok. I might look into other bronzers to try on my nose area because this can sometimes be too dark. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Music616 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hoola

    I think I have found my bronzer mate. This product is a matte bronzer, meant to be suitable for a large range of skin tones. No shimmer is added, to create a natural look (which I love!). It comes with a flat, rectangle-shaped application brush, which is a little out of the ordinary for me, but I didn't mind it. It has a smooth consistency, and goes on with no streaks. It also stays put, which is ...read morean absolute must for me. A little smudge on each cheek bone and you are ready for your day. Overall a great product for those who like the "natural tan" look, and it will last a long time. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    prettyparamedic | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome

    This is a great bronzer than I wish came in more substantial packaging. I know that Benefit's "thing" is the really cute and often cardboard packages but it doesn't seem sturdy to me. That aside, this is a great bronzer that can work on most skin tones. — 2 years ago
    alexismstern | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best natural looking bronzer i've used

    This brinzer is amazing I can use it in the winter to make me look tan and i can also use it in the summer to give me a glow. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    elv123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Meh

    Not my favorite. It gives a nice color if you have the time to sit and perfect it, but if you are in a rush forget it! Made me look like I had dirt on my face. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    x3SarahL | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best matte bronzer!

    Been using this for ten years, its a beautiful bronzer when I'm pale or tan. It goes with all skin tones. Lasts me a whole year. My favorite thing about it is that there is zero shimmer. Im in my mid 20s and shimmer is just too "young" for me now. Plus it makes you shiny. This bronzer also works great with sunbeam. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ashleyy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best non-shimmery bronzer!

    Gives a really natural look and a beautiful touch of tan color all year round. A must! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Danit | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great matte bronzer for light skin

    A good matte bronzer can be hard to find and I've grown rather fond of Hoola. It smells great, it applies evenly, it looks natural and since it's matte you can use it for contouring as well as bronzing. You get a lot for your money, I've had my box for like 2 years and I haven't hit pan. Great stuff. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    Perfect for contouring! Accentuates when applied below cheeks, in temples, near jawline, and blended into neck. LOVE! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    JennFolds5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best bronzer

    It's completely matte, so really good for contouring. I use it every day. It's super pigmented, so a little goes a long way. I'm quite pale, and this NEVER looks orange or too dark or anything on me. Definitely worth the money! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"