Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Will never try another bronzer!

    This product is absolutely amazing with any skin tone. Swipe a little on the cheek bones forehead and nose in the summer and that is all i wear! In the winter it gives you a little something when skin is looking a little drab! — 7 years ago
    Kara20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    In LOVE

    this product is PERFECT for accentuating the cheekbones. Its not shimmery so nobody has to know you use it, and you just brush some right under your cheekbones and you've got amazing definition. Angelina Jolie supposedly uses this product for her cheek bones — 7 years ago
    k00bies | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wanna look sunkissed without the damage?

    Then this is it! It's not shimmery, won't make your face look oily (I have normal to oily complexion.) The compliment I most receive is "you look great, did you hang out on the beach this weekend?" — 7 years ago
    divalatina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best bronzers

    I've tried many types of bronzers. Hoola truly gives my skin a sunkissed look. Often times when I tell people that I'm wearing bronzer they can't believe it because it's so subtle. You don't have to worry about that "orange" effect with Hoola either. It's a beautiful light brown that makes my skin look healthy. — 7 years ago
    ColeenB | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    This is a great bronzer. I don't always wear foundation and I don't need to with this. I use it as an all over powder. It gives a great natural, even cover. — 7 years ago
    lisaswanson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    flawless matte finish

    love this bronzer!! it evens out your skin tone & looks very natural. — 7 years ago
    alambke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Faux tan perfected

    I love this bronzer because it looks completely real, no orange or stripes at all. In the summer I can almost use it as a face powder, and when I am less tan gives me the glow that I miss. It's great because it is matte, like a real tanned complexion would be. It also is great for contouring and shadowing things you may want to hide or even define. A little on the bottom edge of the jaw makes ...read moreit seem stronger, and makes the jaw seem less like it blends into the neck, down the sides of the nose it narrows the bridge. Awesome stuff really! — 7 years ago
    ejewell11 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    No Orange Here

    One of the best bronzers out there. No orange fake tan look with this. It is pretty dark so I tend to use it more in the summer when I have a tan with only a quick light sweep the rest of the year. The brush it comes with is horrible so toss that out immediately otherwise you'll end up looking like a zebra! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Meaghanb123 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    a classic

    I have been using this off and on for the past three years or so. It makes you look super tan and is perfect during the summer. The only downfall is the goat's hair brush inside, DO NOT use it with the hoola powder because it leaves streaks. Use a soft bronzer brush instead. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Missy87 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend