Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    makes face look alive

    i have light skin, and this product adds a nice sun-kissed glow to my face. i'm a big fan and chronic user. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    supxali | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very natural

    I have super pale skin and refuse to tan. So self tanners and brozers are it for me. This is the best bronzer on the market. It is actually brown not orange or brick colored. It is matte so it can be used all over. And it lasts forever. I've had mine for over a year and I practically bathe in the stuff every day. The powder is finely milled so you can use a superfine layer for pale skins or layer it for more tan complexions. This bronzer is fantastic! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    lalivia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    It's ok

    I bought this at sephora, it's a best seller. I feel like it's too matte I look chalky. Maybe I just prefer a little shimmer? — 7 years, 6 months ago
    fia214 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this bronzer

    i'm pale and this bronzer goes on great with a bronzer brush, i use it alone ane on top of blush, no matter how it don't look bad great hoola — 7 years, 6 months ago
    eliza58 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great for a tan!

    Great for really good tans and darker skin! This was given to me by a friend, and i do enjoy owning it. Yet with the lightness of my skin it's not used very often! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    misty447 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makeup Staple!

    I really love this bronzer and have been using this for years. It really does give a natural bronze glow and the matte texture makes it wearable for any time of the day. If you need to add shimmer you can add a shimmery highlighter. Looks great under any blush. Non-streaky if you use a real round powder brush and not the one it comes with. Packaging is cute but not convenient to take with you in y...read moreour purse or in your kit if you're an artist. But can't complain because it lasts for a long time. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    makeupjunkie13 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes me feel like just off the beach

    I am italian and fairly dark skin year round. But during the long winter months i feel very pale and hate it! I really don't like tanning products so i use the bronzer daily and feel tan agian all year long! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Sannacone | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice realistic color/good for fair skin

    I got this after getting pressured by a salesperson at sephora when I was looking for a new bronzer. I have very very fair skin so most bronzers are too dark/obvious on my skin. For the most part, I'm pleased with this product except for the brush. It puts on way too much of the bronzer so it looks streaky so the salesperson recommended a feather brush which works well. Plus there's a lot of product for such a small box so I still have a lot left after a few months of use. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    bliss708 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    product is okay...

    the brush SUCKS but the bronzer is sheer and i didnt notice any streaks after using it — 7 years, 6 months ago
    JenR11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    looks blotchy on me

    not worth $28 that's for sure. it kind of went on blotchy with the brush that comes with it so you have to buy another brush and my friend said it looked like mud on my face. not flattering for lighter skin tones at all — 7 years, 7 months ago
    jennflan | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"