Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 7

    heavy and too dark

    this product felt heavy and kind of dirty looking. it really all depends on the color of your skin, and if you have really fair skin, i woudlnt recommend it . however, if you want to accentuate a tan you already have, its great ! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this. It looks natural not heavy like some of the others tend to do. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural

    If you are like me and wear make-up that looks like your not wearing makeup, yet cannot leave the house without bronzer on.... this stuff is for you. It looks like a real tan (not orangey at all) and lasts a Long Long time. $28 may sound expensive for a bronzer, but I wear it everyday (even in the wiinter to spruce up pale skin) and it lasts an entire year or so. So $28 for a year and a half of bronzer is a good deal! Benefit is also an awesome company! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bemyvalentine | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    very naturual color, stays on a good amount of time, no shimmer! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    girly143k | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My beauty obsession

    In my opinion this is the best bronzer on the market! I have medium/olive skin tone — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CollectiveBeauty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for contouring!

    Hoola is a great contouring product that comes with a small, thin brush that allows for drawing lines along the jaw line (camouflaging slightly droopy jowls) and along the nose to make it appear thinner. A little goes a long way and I expect to still have this box for about 6-8 months at the rate I am using it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    anateresapino | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for a little sunny glow

    Easy to apply and looks natural. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    emadhs1997 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Love the color, love the finish, love the box, love the brush and love the name! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    vacation in a box

    It definitely makes you look like you just got back from Hawaii- the only problem is when everyone knows you didnt... use a light hand- and do not use the brush that came with it it is too intense- use a bronzer puff or something instead. They also have some good tips on their website about how to put it on to "sculpt" you face. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jsrohmstone | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Sun-Kissed Look

    When i loook a little pale, a quick swipe of Hoola always makes me look better. Since I'm naturally a little pink in the cheeks, I like that this warms up my face without making me too orange or red. It helps to use a big brush, otherwise you can get a stripe of color, but the overall glow is great. It also is good on other parts of the body - the upper chest/decollatage for example. It's not cheap, but lasts a long time, since you don't need a lot at a time. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    cleegiants | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend