Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Flourescent Lighting B Gone

    It's my little miracle in a box. Stuck at a boring job under the horrendous lighting of flourescent bulbs does nothing for my complexion, or mood for that matter. Add a little Hoola and Presto Magic I'm the bronze goddess I am in my daydreams. Restores my espirit de vie and good nature. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    brunktice | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    summer glow

    hands down the perfect year round bronzer. no too much shimmer, easily layered and realistic bronze — 7 years, 1 month ago
    melcallen | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    cool

    the packaging is cute and the bronze glow makes me stand out. In a good way. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    scat41351 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Makes skin look muddy

    I think the package is super cute and the name is adorable. I wish this bronzer had some shimmer in it. It leaves your face looking flat, dull and muddy. Try Dallas, you'll like it better! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    CupcakeCutie | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very natural looking

    If you're looking for a pretty, natural looking bronze look , this is it. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great!

    I love this product as a natural looking bronzer, the matte finish leaves a more natural look than other bronzers that have more of a golden sparkle to them. I use a very little bit and blend in good when I have no tan as my skin is pretty fair and Hoola gives my skin a nice natural glow. When I have some color I still wear Hoola to enhance my tan and give my skin a nice even matte finish. It is a...read more little dark at first but once you get used to the color its easy to control how deep you want the color with your brush. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    mairkk81 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    heavy and too dark

    this product felt heavy and kind of dirty looking. it really all depends on the color of your skin, and if you have really fair skin, i woudlnt recommend it . however, if you want to accentuate a tan you already have, its great ! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this. It looks natural not heavy like some of the others tend to do. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural

    If you are like me and wear make-up that looks like your not wearing makeup, yet cannot leave the house without bronzer on.... this stuff is for you. It looks like a real tan (not orangey at all) and lasts a Long Long time. $28 may sound expensive for a bronzer, but I wear it everyday (even in the wiinter to spruce up pale skin) and it lasts an entire year or so. So $28 for a year and a half of bronzer is a good deal! Benefit is also an awesome company! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    bemyvalentine | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    very naturual color, stays on a good amount of time, no shimmer! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    girly143k | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » Benefit Hoola Bronzing Powder

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"