Benefit Rush Hour Reviews

Back to Benefit Rush Hour»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Blush and Lipstick

    I got this in a gift with purchase and I'm suprised that I love it. Works great as a blush and looks great as a lipstick. I have a light to medium skintone depending on the season, I think this is a great mulituse item that will stay in my purse for a long time. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    abutterflykiss | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Only for fair complexions

    I bought this item on Sephora and was disappointed with the color once I tried it on. If your skin is not fair in color this will not work for you. I'm light olive to medium and it washed me out. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    aimeen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Take me everywhere

    This product is great to keep in your handbag for emergency touch ups. Goes on smoothly and is so rich in color. Great on cheeks and lips. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lambgurl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    I really like this product, and think it is worth the $20. The color blends well on cheeks and looks sophisticated and professional on lips. I literally use this in my car in \"rush hour\", so it\'s great for my busy schedule! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cs1980 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Made Easy

    This has a nice rosy/brown colour and livens up my skin tone. I always get compliments when I wear it. It's creamy texture is blendable and long-lasting. Also great when you're in a hurry. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    makeupjunkie13 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best shade

    It looks great on lips and skin. It flatters almost every skin tone too. My cheeks have the most perfect berry-rosy-ish glow. Space saver too since you dont have to carry blush or a blush brush. ALl you need is this! — 7 years ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    <3

    Gorgeous colour, smooth texture looks surprisingly good as a blush too (much better than I expected it to). And it's pretty much the only lipstick I've ever tried on that doesn't make me look like a 4-year old trying on mommy's makeup, or like a hooker. :) — 7 years ago
    miixed_d0e | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A GREAT ADDITION TO YOUR MAKEUP BAG

    this product is one that I can not go anywhere without. If i need a qick touch-up , then I know thaI can just reach into my makeup case and grab this, and I will be fine. It is small, and compact, and can go anywhere. It is also very gentle, and looks great on ANYONE! — 7 years ago
    voldilox | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Want to Walk Around W/ A Purple Mouth??

    The shade featured on-line seems like a very flattering shade for all skin tones-- So not true. I bought this item on-line about a month ago expecting the solution to all my woes but unfortunately when applied it turned into a very unflattering shade close to purple!!! I have olive skin so unfortunately it didn't work very well w/me. And you're supposed to apply it everywhere as it claims... NO WAY I'll save this item for Halloween — 7 years ago
    mrsbagnall | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Leave the house in record time with this multi-tasker!.

    I'm a new mother, & this product on lips & cheeks plus a little mascara allows me to feel polished & pulled together. (Just please ignore the formula stain on my lapel...) The neutral berry color works well for most skin tones; it is easy to apply, & blends well when used on the cheeks. — 7 years ago
    susanb1229 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend