Clinique Stay-True Makeup Oil-Free Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique Stay-True Makeup Oil-Free Formula»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Foundation!

    The only foundation I will ever use. I searched for a long time for a foundation that stayed on and felt light and didn't cause issues with my skin. I have been using this product for a couple of years now and I will never go back to the old products I used prior to this. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Shaestr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stay- True

    The only foundation I will ever use. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    malenajoy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Definite for Oily Skin

    I love how this base glides on and provides me just the right amount of coverage without felling like I have a "cake" over my real skin. It dries to a wonderful matte finish to help keep the "shine" away all day. I start each day with this....I wouldn't go anywhere without it!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Laura29842 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent coverage

    this makeup does not appear on clothing, true color match for me and great price — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pilot05 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stay True -- Love it!

    Oh, if I had a dollar for all the foundations that are in my makeup case right now that I have tried and tossed.... I love the Stay True in Stay Sunny. It is so perfect for my skin as it is matte and goes on perfectly smooth and stays put all day. No change in color and no rub off on your collar or clothes. Wonderful product. I would expect no less from my wonderful Clinique!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dizeeD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    Stay-true foundation provides excellent coverage for my oily skin. At the same time, it does not feel heavy on my face. I highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    krispikx | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I have used several different foundations and always find myself coming back to Stay true.. i have such oily skin and never feels heavy! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    davejenc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    still the best

    after years of trying new foundations, I still find myself reaching for clinique stay true. I've got a drawer full of other liquid, cream, and 'mineral' foundations that will go unused probably. this is the best. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shutoo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works!

    This looks the most natural Ihave seen for a liquid foundation. It blends easily and does not feel too heavy on skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    This is the best foundation I have used...until I left it in my car in the summer and it was never the same... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lrivenbark | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend