Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream Night Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream Night»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this cream!

    I swear by this product, although I do use the one with the SPF added. It is truly amazing and it does not irritate my sensitive skin or eczema. Your skin becomes more resiliant and fine lines are diminished. For the price, especially, it is a fantastic product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    beautyqueen66 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works well as a supplement to daily moisturizer

    I use this every other day and mix it with my daily or sometimes night moisterizer. I have very dry skin in the winter and mixing it, prevents the dryness that Retinol causes. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    notanangel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    My favorite moisturizer

    This product is by far the best facial moisturizer I have ever used. It has it all- Retinol, sunscreen (if you get the one w/ sunscreen), and it absorbs quickly and comletely. It never forms a grease slick on your skin. It is my favorite Neutrogena product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    swallowtail2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I trust this

    I trust Neutrogena. It is very natural. I use this product every night. No wrinkles yet. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dianetowin | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Anti-Wrinkle Cream

    This is an easy to use product that really made a difference in my skin. Fine wrinkles have disappeared and my skin looks much healthier. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rmcknight | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    Competes with the department store brands but more affordable. My skin looks and feels fresher and smoother after using this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    vrcplou | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Woeks for me.

    I feel this product has helped me to reduce some of my wrinkles. I refuse to have a face lift at my age. So what you see is what I get. — 7 years ago
    Charleek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Didn't like the odor

    Agree with one of the other reviews. It wasn't easy to get out of the tube. I was surprised how greasy it was, too. I kept with it for a month, but just couldn't take the smell. — 7 years ago
    partymarty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ok

    I like this anti-wrinke cream but I do not like the tube it comes in. It is very difficult to get all the cream out. — 7 years ago
    heatherj | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It'll do

    I have tried this cream and I do have to admit that the fine lines that I had around my mouth were diminished in a few days, the only problem was that it left my forehead very oily. There was a tingle after I applied it but it was very refreshing to me. It's worth a try if you also take blotting papers with you. — 7 years ago
    blackbeauty40 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend