Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream Night Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream Night»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best wrinkle cream for the price

    I have been using this lotion for 4 or 5 years and it is great. My skin is as smoother than when I began to use it. Also the fine lines around my eyes have lessened. It is unscented and does not bother or sting my eyes. I use it in the AM and the PM. IT LASTS A LONG TIME, I only have to purchase 3 tubes a year. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Loribz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeping wrinkles at bay

    I use this product day and night, and although I am forty, I do look much younger. I attribute my youthful vibrance to the product that I have been using for years. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    janetlockett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    So so

    I am not overly impressed by this product. Been using it for over a month now with no real evidence of wrinkle reduction. I'm looking elsewhere. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    primosweet | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    REDUCTION OF FINE LINES

    I hve used this product for a year and I definitely see a reduction in the lines on my face and neck — 6 years, 5 months ago
    GIRLSRUS | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Age 62

    Learning to do this. I give it a five . Nice prize.725847 — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lindaabrams | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Too thick?

    I'm in my third week of trying this product and I'm breaking out- which I never do. Of course, there's no way to know right now if it's this product or something else causing the problem. I tend to think it's not this product simply because everyone else seems to love it! We'll see how the next couple of weeks go. I do like the retinol action around my eyes- I can feel it working. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bfaiga | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A great stand-by

    This is a great all round moisturiser. LOVE the consistency - a little definitely goes a long way. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    broni82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream

    I absolutely love this product. I started seeing a noticeable difference after using it only 3 days. I had a dark spot on my nose and this product totally faded it. You only need a small amount to get great results. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cindy64 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    Okay first off this is a really well made product. There's a pretty good amt of retinol and Green tea in it and a great moisturizing base.. How do i Know? I read the ingrediants list and the potency is listed in order. I used this product while being on accutane ( befoer I could use prescription retinoids) and it was awesome, my skin started to become more even and seemed like it was retaining mo...read morere water, so it was smoother and healthier looking. And i've been on accutane before so I know it wasnt just the drug. This product is best for those that dont mind waiting longer than a prescription would take, but it's worth it. Especially if prescription retinoids dont agree with your skin. It's probably one of the best over the counter retinoids I've seen mainly because it also contains an antioxidant like green tea which also helps with sun damage/photosynthesis... I personally think the SPF version is better because theere's not point in using retinoids without sunscreen but you can still use it in conjunction with an SPF product of any kind. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Zuleikha | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Reliable and works well

    I've used this moisturizer for years and have always like it. I use the retinol cream with SPF 15 for extra protection. It certainly reduces wrinkles and evens my skin tone. The only aspect I don't like is that it doesn't fight blemishes and I have troubled skin. I have since switched to Olay Total Effects Anti Aging Anti Blemish moisturizer and have been happy with the results. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jenstew55 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend