Dove Invisible Solids Reviews

Back to Dove Invisible Solids»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love It

    I'm cheap!!! I'm not afraid to admit it. But I don't want to give up on a strong deodorant, and with Dove I get it both ways. Cheap & strong. I love it!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    alemos | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Loved It

    The powder scent was a bit strong but I loved the way it kept me dry, I didnt have any white marks on my work shirt at all. The only complaint was the strong scent, would prefer a lighter scent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lissykaye | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not my favorite...

    The smell made me so sick to my stomach. It also will create streaking on the inside. I also didnt think it lasted very long. I will admit that it made my underarms so, but the smell made me want to vomit. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    dove powder was decent

    it was alright it made my armpits nice and smooth but still left the occasional white mark — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tasjia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok but

    ok but still had white marks on clothing — 6 years, 9 months ago
    xtinaplusone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-so

    Worked well as far as a deodorant goes, but still have whitemarks on the sweater. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Patty43 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Just Okay

    It works fine when at work, but when your working out it seems to fade fast. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Dargushm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well and stays dry

    This works very well as a deodorant and also stays dry. I find I have no smudges on my clothes from this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    honeydew13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Invisible with a very light fragrance

    I do not sweat much, but I like this product to smooth the underarms to eliminate friction and prevent heat rash. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Marshadee2001 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice

    nice i have to use 2-3 swipes though. I like this formula better than their ultimate clear formula. their ultimate clear forumula isnt clear and is less stronger. their best scent is radiant silk...try it instead of powder! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pooja333333 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend