Dove Invisible Solids Reviews

Back to Dove Invisible Solids»
Sort by:
  • 5

    A smidge cloudy on the clear

    Smells nice. Protection is fairly good however i'm not feelin the ultimate clear part. Dissapointing- — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dovess777 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good product

    This is pretty good deoderant that, under normal circumstances, will keep you fresh all day long. It however does tend to leave the occasional white mark on your clothing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sneaky | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    its pretty okay

    i liek it...it leaves my skin really smooth and dry...but its smell doesn't really appeal to me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    msashley | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Stuff

    Never have a problem with white marks on my tops with this deodorant; however, I always use the roll-up method my mother taught me when pulling tops over my head. Lasts all day, unless you work out, in which case you'd probably be taking a shower anyway. Never irritates, even when applied right after shaving. I buy this product in bulk at BJ's. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Joyful | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's the only deodorant I use.

    I've been using Dove for at least a year now and I have no complaints. It hardly ever leaves any white marks on my shirts. Only once in awhile, it'll make those white balls in my armpits, but not nearly as much or as many as other deodorants I've used in the past. Overall I like it. It keeps me fresh smelling all day, and sometimes even when I wake up the next day, I can still smell the deodor...read moreant working. That's a plus for me. I've had a hard time finding deodorants that last all day in the past. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jeenie21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    its cool

    when working in a hot a factory kept me cool and clean no funk its all i use now — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ah197277 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Worked with an added surprise

    This product worked for me however the underarm of my shirts were stained by a residue. It darkened my darker blouses, therefore it LOOKS wet under my arms however the 'pits' are dry but the shirts are marred with the dark spots... what a pity. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Nstig8r1123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not really invisible

    I have had to change my outfit many times in the morning because of white marks on the clothes. i also find the powder smell too strong. Clashes with my perfume. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Antonia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    White marks

    It does leave white marks. Its an okay product... It works but it does not work miracles like it claims to. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MRobertson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really invisible

    This is the only deodorant I ever use. It really is invisible without having to wait long for it to dry. Works great even in the hottest, most humid weather. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jimsmom44 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend