Dove Invisible Solids Reviews

Back to Dove Invisible Solids»
Sort by:
  • 9

    awesome

    this cotroled the sweat and smelled great — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Brianna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY LIFESAVER! (Sensitive Skin)

    About 6 years ago I started noticing lumps in my armpits and went to the doctor to figure out what was wrong. Apparently, I had developed an allergy to fragrant deodorants. The solution? Something hypoallergenic and fragrance free. Dove was the first brand and tried and I haven't switched since! The price is right, it keeps me dry and no more lumps! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    SRQsocialite | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just Right

    Good Price and Good Product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lepard | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    just ok

    i think the scent can get a little strong...and it does clump... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sarahrain | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    just ok

    average effectiveness — 6 years, 7 months ago
    davidbrown00 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This is great! I like it much better than Secret. Has a great scent. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    churst21 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Didn't work for me

    I bought this once several years ago, and I didn't repurchase because it did nothing to keep me dry, making it the most useless anti-perspirant I have ever used. Active Ingredient: Aluminum Zirconium Tetrachlorhydrex 18.5% Gly. Inactive Ingredients: Cyclopentasiloxane, Stearyl Alcohol, PPG-14 Butyl Ether, Dimethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Talc, Fragrance, Sunflower Oi...read morel, Steareth 100, Vegetable Oil, Glyceryl Oleate, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, BHT, T-Butyl Hydroquione, Citric Acid. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Faithful Sidekick!

    I absolutely love this deodorant! If you sweat at all, instead of smelling like b.o. mixed with some artificial sweet smell (like you get with most deodorants), you'll just smell fresh, like dove! True, it is not clear. My advice to you: get dressed before you put this stuff on (if you can) but if you do get some white marks, just dampen a towel and carefully brush them off. A few streaks is a small price to pay for the unbeatable protection you'll get with Dove! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    prettibyrd | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Keeps you dry

    It isn't exactly invisible...I do get white marks on my clothes if I'm not careful. If you put too much on it tends to clump up. But this is the kind of deodorant I always go back to because it is the only kind I've tried that truely keeps me dry. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    christine_320 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Totally Dry!

    I tried this deodorant and it totally kept me dry all day long. I tend to sweat a lot and Dove did a great job with this deodorant because it keeps me dry all day while I'm teaching. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jenkies15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend