Smashbox High Definition Healthy FX Foundation SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Smashbox High Definition Healthy FX Foundation SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Love this!

    I bought this last August at Ulta where a worker helped me pick it out. She tested this foundation as well as the other Smashbox foundation. This one was perfect, the other one was way to heavy and looked caked on. It goes on easily, I love this. It is perfect for light wear but you can build it up. I still have the one I bought in August I have about 1/5 left. I do still need to conceal but this is amazing. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    brittneydee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I am currently using this foundation and it feels amazing and gives me just the best coverage. I love having my freckles show under my foundation and this doesn't hide them one bit. It looks great on evens me out — 2 years, 6 months ago
    BeautyAmateur76 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Foundation

    I really like this foundation. It provides excellent coverage and does not irritate my sensitive skin. The only con is the colors are a little off for my skin tone, they seem either a shade to pale or (if i go darker) a little orangey. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great coverage

    I have to say I love everything about this foundation except the fact that I find it too heavy. It has great coverage, the colour suits me perfectly, it blends well, matches foundation fantastically, but it's very heavy. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    natasha_peichl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I usually have a hard time with liquid foundation because it easily looks "cakey." I don't have that problem with this. It's very light with good coverage. I will be buying it again. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    krissykross | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not impressed

    Awful! It didn't give the coverage I needed. Too thin. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    CosmoPrincess26 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    meeeh

    I did not like this stuff. It was too watery and there are not enough shades to choose from so you can't get the perfect match. Its a pretty small bottle too for the price. I would recommend Make-up Forevers HD over this product. (however i do LOVE the smashbox undereye concealer) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Doesn't clog pores

    I have acne, and this works really well to cover up blemishes. Nice texture, not too orange-y, and worth the price tag. I also love the fact that it has spf! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    gg2qt4me | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smashing!

    This is, I have to admit, my first high-end foundation so I may be biased... However, I love this foundation so much... It is not heavy and it covers. It photographs beautifully and doesn't cake or crease. It is costly, yes, but not as costly as other foundations in department stores. All I know is, the texture is amazing and it does what it says it does for me! I only wish they had a wider range of colors! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great foundation

    I've been using this foundation for about a month now and I actually do see a difference in my skin. It's more even in complexion and real smooth. Not only that, but it looks great on, all day. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    beautybag | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend