Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It

    The best cleansing clothes I have tried, and I have tried a lot over the years. Still use proper moisturizers after cleaning, but very effective cleansing cloths. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Justrose | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Top of the Line Face Cleaner

    Oil of olay cleansing cloths has everything in them for cleaning your skin. I love a product that has your toner, facial peel,anti-aging, smoothers and dirt remover all in one. This is the best product I have seen with the 7 steps to anti-aging. You will not be dissatisfied. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kendrad | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best of the Bunch

    It's so nice to find a product that actually lives up to its advertising! I've tried similar products from other companies, this one is definitely the best of the bunch. After two weeks of daily use, my skin feels fresher, brighter, and tighter. Those little tiny lines that had started to develop around my eyes have disappeared and my skin tone is definitely more even. And it doesn't dry me out or burn. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Julietsong | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    These are great

    These cloths do exactly as they say. My face feels so soft and clean after use not drying at all. They do a great job removing makeup even eye makeup, I usually dont even have to use eye makeup remover. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    holliemichele | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for quick makeup removal.

    I've tried several brands of makeup remover cloths, and these are some of the best. These are great for quick removal of makeup - both quick and gentle! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mldesigns | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's a snap

    These wipes make the nightly face cleansing so easy. The packaging keeps them moist until the last sheet and it leaves my face clean and soft. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    JanetVV | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Early Morning WorkOut

    I have been going to the gym and 5:00 a.m. and working out until 6:30 a.m. This does not leave me enough time to shower before reporting for my first class at 7:00 a.m. Having Olay cleansing cloths to help me through the morning really allows me to get my daily workout in. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    raldaz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    An easy way to cleanse your skin at the end of the day. It completely removes all traces of make-up and your skin feels so soft and clean afterward. Love it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lisaward | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I think these are absolutely the best cleansing cloths I have tried. They don't leave my face and neck feeling tight and dry or itchy as some cloths do. Within two weeks of using these daily I have noticed that my face feels smoother and softer. At 49 years of age I have started getting a crepe feeling to my skin and fine lines which are now less noticeable. — 7 years ago
    hmerew | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Makeup removal that is good for your skin!

    These cloths really remove even hard-to-remove mascara, and leave your skin feeling moist. I like them because there's no drippy mess, and no stains on washcloths and towels. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    LauraWhisnant | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend