Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantabulous!!

    This product is amazing! I have been seeing a dermatologist for 3 years trying to get my skin straightened out and low and behold, there was the answer right there in retail stores! My skin has uneven tones, large pores, and flaky yet oily skin around my nose. These cleansing cloths have made a huge difference. I have only been using them for three days and already I see a remarkable difference. M...read morey tone has evened out, my skin is not nearly as flaky and already my pores seem a little smaller. This is an incredible improvement in only three days. I wish I would have tried them a long time ago. I will never use anything else. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    uoflkim | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product

    this product makes my skin feel so smooth! It takes off my makeup and anything else I have accumulated throughout the course of the day~ — 7 years ago
    stacy5811 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product!

    These cloths come packed with enough power to tackle just about anything hiding in your pores. The textured side digs out the deepest of dirt without being too harsh leaving your skin fresh and smooth. The other side is just enough to gently cleanse the eye area. It helps those under the skin acne bumps fade away. Decent value on the refills. If you have sensitive skin I would recommend using the regular daily cleaning cloths with these, rotating them every other day. — 7 years ago
    DeijaVuDu | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love them

    I use these daily and I see a big improvement of my skin. Carry them with me always. I have even turned my sister on to them. They are a very good value for the money and even better if I have a coupon. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mgquilter24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally Excellent Effects

    These Olay Cleansing cloths are so conveniant & easy to use. Olay has always been the only thing I trust to use on my face & now at 34 I've decided to try the anti-aging cloths. I love how there are two sides, one rough & one smooth. They also take my makeup off w/o being too harsh or drying & they make my face feel & look wonderful. These are so great my husband now uses them too. Olay is the best!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love These Cloths

    This is the perfect product to remove makeup and dead cells from your face. It makes and keeps your skin soft and moisturized. You really do not have to put on a night cream. This product is worth the money. You can usually get it on sale at Target and Eckerd. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    dcgirlcat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You can't beat Olay

    I use these cloths every night in the shower and they work great. One side has a little bit of a rougher side to scrub and then you can use the soft side around the eyes. You get every nook and cranny clean. They keep my face soft and perfect looking. I watched my Mom use Olay products since I was a little girl and now at 34 I've been using them since I was 25 and they truly make a difference! Both my Mom and I look younger than our age. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dazy12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    these are so handy to take with you on the plane and you can wash anywhere. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Jack2polo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    First step in cleansing

    I use these cloths to remove make-up before washing and moisturizing. They leave my skin soft and makes removal of make-up so much easier. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jackbob | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Ole Olay!

    Although this is not my everyday cleaner, due to the questionable environmental impact of using disposable cloths, I do use them when I travel. A gentle, easy facial cleaning. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    suladuck | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"