Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love them

    I use these daily and I see a big improvement of my skin. Carry them with me always. I have even turned my sister on to them. They are a very good value for the money and even better if I have a coupon. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mgquilter24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally Excellent Effects

    These Olay Cleansing cloths are so conveniant & easy to use. Olay has always been the only thing I trust to use on my face & now at 34 I've decided to try the anti-aging cloths. I love how there are two sides, one rough & one smooth. They also take my makeup off w/o being too harsh or drying & they make my face feel & look wonderful. These are so great my husband now uses them too. Olay is the best!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love These Cloths

    This is the perfect product to remove makeup and dead cells from your face. It makes and keeps your skin soft and moisturized. You really do not have to put on a night cream. This product is worth the money. You can usually get it on sale at Target and Eckerd. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    dcgirlcat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You can't beat Olay

    I use these cloths every night in the shower and they work great. One side has a little bit of a rougher side to scrub and then you can use the soft side around the eyes. You get every nook and cranny clean. They keep my face soft and perfect looking. I watched my Mom use Olay products since I was a little girl and now at 34 I've been using them since I was 25 and they truly make a difference! Both my Mom and I look younger than our age. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dazy12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    these are so handy to take with you on the plane and you can wash anywhere. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jack2polo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love olay!!

    i love love love olay products and this one didnt fail!!! i enjoy that it leaves my skin smooth and soft and the smell is awesome! total effect is totally awesome!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    First step in cleansing

    I use these cloths to remove make-up before washing and moisturizing. They leave my skin soft and makes removal of make-up so much easier. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jackbob | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ole Olay!

    Although this is not my everyday cleaner, due to the questionable environmental impact of using disposable cloths, I do use them when I travel. A gentle, easy facial cleaning. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    suladuck | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best cleansing cloths

    I think these work great. Gets your face clean, makeup off and also great toner feeling. I think it's true to its age defying. They are also inexpensive. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jjwmn62 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    The best cleansing clothes I have tried, and I have tried a lot over the years. Still use proper moisturizers after cleaning, but very effective cleansing cloths. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Justrose | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend