Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Gentle and thorough

    There are times when I am just plain tired or lazy or both. I was looking for a disposable cloth cleanser that would actually clean my makeup off and cleanse my skin. Every one I tried either burned my eyes when I tried to remove eye makeup or made my skin red after using because you had to rub so hard to get the makeup off. These are perfectly moistened, and contain just the right amount of cl...read moreeansing ingredients to do the job. And then you throw the used cloth in the trash! Perfect for travelling, or when you are a guest at someone's house and don't want to get makeup on their pretty wash cloths!! And since it's not technically a liquid, you can free up some of that precious liquids space in your little baggie when you fly. Thanks, Olay!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    gr8belief | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Olay Cleansing Cloths are not nearly as effective as the Neutrogena Cloths

    I much prefer the Neutrogena facial cloths for cleaning my face. I have sensitive skin and I also use lots of eye shadow and mascara (including waterproof) and I find these cloths to be the fastest and most thorough. It also makes the skin the perfect prepared for not only daytime moisturizers and sunscreens, but night-time serums and moisturizers. I've been using them for about two years and I ...read morelove them, particularly when I travel many hours. They give my skin a refreshed and even moisturized pampering before I leave the plane. I'm 63 years old and I've tried them all, I assure you Neutrogena's Day and the new Night cleansing cloths are the best. They get a 10+ from me! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    michalyn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    No matter your skin type this product rocks

    Oily skin, it works, dry it works, sensitive it works. Each package for each skin type does what it says it will do. The cleanser leaves your skin feeling clean, just clean, not dry or filmy. You don't need to use the who Olay line for this product to be effective. If you like another lines moisturizer use it. The packaging is biofriendly and the price point is perfect. The cloths act as a non abr...read moreasive exfoliant each time you wash your face reducing the need to use harsher exfoliants if you have sensitive or thin skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shirleymae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Even removes my eye makeup!

    This cloth is wonderful. Takes all of my makeup off (even mascara) and leaves my skin clean. No tight or dry feeling and my sensitive skin is not red and itchy afterwards. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    MariaLove | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Cloths

    I am in love with these!! I use these every night to remove my makeup. No more water spots from splashing water on my face. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nehuskers45 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Olay Baby Wipes

    If you wear heavy makeup I guess these would be great. I don't wear enough makeup to make buying them again important. They are like nice Oil of Olay baby-wipes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mabyns | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Products--Beneficial and Economical

    These cloths, along with all of the Olay Total Effects products I use, are exceptional! They lather well, scrub like an exfoliator, rinse clean and are easy to pack. I can tell a difference between these and Olay's basic cleansing cloths. For my skin in my 30s, this makes a real difference! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lalala1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cleansing Cloths

    A easy way to wash your face with a gentle cleansing cloth. leaves skin soft, and moisturized — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantabulous!!

    This product is amazing! I have been seeing a dermatologist for 3 years trying to get my skin straightened out and low and behold, there was the answer right there in retail stores! My skin has uneven tones, large pores, and flaky yet oily skin around my nose. These cleansing cloths have made a huge difference. I have only been using them for three days and already I see a remarkable difference. M...read morey tone has evened out, my skin is not nearly as flaky and already my pores seem a little smaller. This is an incredible improvement in only three days. I wish I would have tried them a long time ago. I will never use anything else. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    uoflkim | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product

    this product makes my skin feel so smooth! It takes off my makeup and anything else I have accumulated throughout the course of the day~ — 6 years, 4 months ago
    stacy5811 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend