Clinique Dewy Smooth Anti-Aging Makeup SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Dewy Smooth Anti-Aging Makeup SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Incredible

    After all these years of searching for the perfect foundation, Clinique Dewy Smooth Anti-Aging Makeup is IT!! Absolutely perfect! My search for magic makeup has ended with Dewy Smooth! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    rachel38 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dewy Anti Aging Makeup-It's Discontinued!!

    OMG!! Well they did it. Clinique discontinued this amazing product so I quickly hit the fine dept. stores and snatched up the remaining bottles of Dewy and then ordered 10 bottles online-all in my shade New Ivory. Clinique was helpful as they gave me amphone number to call GONE BUT NOT FORGOTTEN, a division that locates products that have been discontinued & I got 6 more bottles. The makeup is goo...read mored for 30 years if you don't open it and keep it in a low light area soI should be set for many years. While my pocketbook suffered a bit, I'm happy with my stockpile. The things we girls will go thru when we find the right product! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    chardin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST FOUNDATION EVER!

    I use Just Neutral and it is a perfect match! It is perfect for my dry skin and light freckles. I tried Clinique SuperFit makeup when I could not find this one at my Sephora and it just wasnt nearly as good. I am switching back and never leaving! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    imjillsherman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    This foundation goes on smooth and provides good coverage. However, I've tried other comparable foundations that were just as good and cheaper. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It leaves your skin,,,,,,,,

    It leaves your skin flawless and soft looking effortlessly. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Nicole401 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A New Friend

    I was never much for wearing foundation until I tried this one...because it really covers well without looking like your wearing a lot of makeup, which is the whole point I think. It goes on smooth without looking greasy and it doesn't dry your skin. Anyone over forty should give this one a try, it's worth every penny. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    mareemoon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes my skin look great!

    Love the dewey smooth! Makes my face look awesome, and even-toned! Will keep using this for a long time. Good price also. Have to shake well to make sure all ingrdients are mixed well for best coverage. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Fernie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST MAKE UP EVER!

    Even though it says anti-aging, it's fabulous for every age. I had been using superbalanced make up base forever but the store was out. I asked for something that gave light to moderate coverage and would hide broken capillaries. This stuff is great. It's very light, goes on in a light matte finish instantly, covers everthing without looking made up, doesn't turn orange-y on the skin and it moisturizes as well. I'm hooked. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    fernrx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not brilliant..

    I wouldn't recommend this foundation for oily or dry skin; on dry skin it ends up caking and someone commented that it looked quite patchy. I have combination oily-dry skin, and when I first started using the product I broke out all over. Plus, I found it quite difficult to cover blemishes, and it also looked quite bad when I applied a single coat to my face. I had to first apply a Maybelline foun...read moredation in order to make it go on smoothly.. However I think it would agree with normal skin in good condition, because on a better day it does look quite nice. I think the colour range should be a little more extensive, but I believe that the product is being discontinued anyway. I occasionally have red patches of skin, and this foundation makes them 'disappear.' I don't think the price is particularly good - my Maybelline foundation does a better job at a far cheaper price. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    wtfxalicia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend