Clinique Dewy Smooth Anti-Aging Makeup SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Dewy Smooth Anti-Aging Makeup SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Where's the dewy look?

    I tend toward dry skin as well as some other reviewers and found this foundation lacking. I did not achieve a dewy look but rather my face was quite matte looking. I did not find the coverage that great - the redness in my cheeks showed through. Not a fan of this foundation. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    I have very dry skin

    Like most liquid foundation, my skin drinks up this foundation and an hour later you can't tell I put any on. I have had more luck with powder foundations. With this said... this foundation does not agravate my skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tracyr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You've come a long way, baby!

    I remember,from about 20 years ago, a friend of mine asked me to try her Clinique make-up and 'horror of horrors' - a few hours later my skin looked as if you had dipped my face in a vat of beige-tinted vegetable oil! A few weeks ago, I'm in the mall w/my daughter, she & I are both out of foundation & stop in Sephora to make our purchase. She's about to purchase Clinique, I say r u sure, a...read morend she tells me to try it - just one more time - I did & it has been wonderful! Very light but smooth & complete coverage!! No 'oil-face' hours later, just wonderful, all-day wear power! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Purplestar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Makeup!

    I love my clinique makeup. It covers very nicely and doesn't feel like you are wearing anything. I also like it because it does not break out my sensitive skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    carmenz97 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I have used this foundation for years. It works well for aging skin and is moisturizing without being too heavy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    RedRover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    this makeup is great

    i think this foundation should be in every woman's make-up bag. it feels good, blends easily, and dosnt sink into lines around my eyes. i love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for aging skin

    Coverage strikes a good balance - isn\'t overly heavy but moisturizes well. I use it over a moisturizer on my dry skin. One quibble - I have to mix Beige Petal and Cream to get the right color for my skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TexasSnow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural coverage

    I've been using this for years, and I hope they never discontinue it! Great coverage, goes on smoothly, and doesn't look like you have a heavy foundation on, it's very natural. Great price, too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    scrantonangl | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Sweet Product!!!

    I've used Dewy Smooth for 6 years and would never use any other make-up! Coverage is very smooth ~ and like it says, makes your skin dewy. Helps plump out those little wrinkles around the eyes and mouth. I'm almost 61 and get mistaken for my 38 year daughter! Something is working!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Barryco5 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great coverage

    This foundation gives great even coverage. It is very easy to apply to my slightly dry skin. I love the added SPF 15 protection. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    crazyforClinique | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend