L'Oréal Paris Ideal Balance QuickStick Balancing Foundation for Combination Skin Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Ideal Balance QuickStick Balancing Foundation for Combination Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fits in a purse, spot covers perfectly

    I love L'Oreal's products. This one fits in my purse for on the go. It works great to have it for touching up my makeup during the day with a compact mirror. Covers dark circles, discolorations, and covers smoothly for a flawless look. I love it! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    esmile | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for when you are in a hurry

    This is quick and easy to use for when you don't have a lot of time. The coverage on this QuickStick can be very light to medium. It goes on soft and velvety and dries to a powder finish. I mainly use this for a concealer because it is so easy to blend and the coverage is pretty decent.. The only problem is if you put on a heavier coat it can look a little cakey, so you might want to be careful in the application of this. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    my go-to

    I've been using this foundation for at least 8 years. I've strayed once in a while but I ALWAYS come back to this one. Every day I have oily skin and, unfortunately, breakouts. So I need a foundation with real coverage potential and the ability to keep my skin matte for as long as possible. Nothing else I've ever tried has worked better for me. The price stings a little, but the product lasts. I pretty much always find it the cheapest at Walmart. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    vnillacoke | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loreal Paris Ideal Balance Quck Stick Balancing Foundation

    This product is a great coverup for combination skin. Comes in just the right color for me and blends easily in and can be worn alone or used under liquid make for concealing dark circles under the eyes. The price is right, too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bobejon92 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect cover

    This is great for concelling dark areas on the face. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    brain742 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never Leave the House Without It

    I have been using this foundation concealer stick for 9 years. I will not leave the house without putting some of this under my eyes at least. Also good for minimizing ruddiness around my nose. I like to use my fingers to apply to to better control the amount of coverage. It is great if you are busy b/c you can just throw the stick in your bag and use it anywhere. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    saabcat86 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    L'Oreal Quick Stick Foundation

    This item is so awesome. Just toss it in your purse. when you go to the ladies room to freshen up, you can fix every flaw on your face!! Quick and easy and looking great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JeansandTs | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good but...

    it's convenient and wonderful (as long as you like blending with your fingers) and works overtime as a concealer so it's my first chioce for foundation... except in the summertime it sometimes looks too heavy and cakey- it melts horrifically in humidity — 6 years, 7 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful stuff!

    I really love this foundation. It provides very good coverage with out being obvious. It stay on pretty well a gives my face a pretty flawless look. I use a color that matches very well. Most people don't believe I wear foundation even when I tell them. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BeccaDecca | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend