L'Oréal Paris Ideal Balance QuickStick Balancing Foundation for Combination Skin Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Ideal Balance QuickStick Balancing Foundation for Combination Skin»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Would like to try

    I got a beauty advice to try out the product. I would really like to try it out ! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    SAVmomma | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST MAKE UP EVER!

    USED THIS IS SAND BEIGE FOR YEARS. IT MADE ME LOOK YOUNGER AND I LOVED THE SHADE. GREAT COVERAGE (MEDIUM AND NOT GREASY OR ARTIFICIAL.. A POWDER WITH A BIT OF CREAMYNESS BUT NOT SO MUCH THAT IT WAS GREASY) JUST PERFECT. EXCELLENT CONTAINER THAT YOU COULD BRING ANYWHERE AND IT WOULD BREAK.. LOREAL JUST DISCONTINUED THIS EXCELLENT PRODUCT. THE PERSON THAT BRINGS IT BACK SHOULD GET A PERMOTION. HINT...I HOPE SOMEONE IS READING THIS WITH SOME PULL! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sparkle2112 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    loreal quickstick

    It sounds like something I would like to try, will purchase next time I go out to shop. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    oregongirl1013 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 11 people said helpful

  • 5

    loreal balance quickstick

    this was recommended for me after doing the quizz I would be willing to give it a try after all the great reviews target has it?? will look when I am out shopping — 3 years, 3 months ago
    lynn2u54022 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ya!!!

    I do not have bad acne (only the occasional spot on my forehead) but i have uneven skin tone from the sun, so i felt i needed a little something to balance out my skin. This worked wonderful and did not make me look orange or like i am obviously wearing coverup. This is very easy to taje off and also doesnt make your skin greasy! I love it! Use it everyday! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Hawaiibabe1357 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 4

    L'Oreal Paris Ideal Balance QuickStick Balancing Foundation for Combination Skin

    Till i had not use this product but as i heard about it it defiantly work on my skin. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    hema_koli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE Best.....but discontinued?!

    I used this foundation for years and years and loved it. I always got compliments on my skin daily thanks to it. It covered everything and left my skin covered yet not cakey or feeling heavily coated. My skin was flawless. I went to buy more about 1 1/2 ago and it was GONE! Walgreens didn't carry it so I found it at Target and Walart for a while longer but then it was gone from those places to...read moreo. Come to find out it was discontinued and I cannot find a foundation that is NEARLY as good and I've tried tons - high end products to drugstore and nothing is as good nor even close to it. Very depressing. I heard a couple of online places carry it but I'm nervous about using those sites as they aren't ones I've heard of and worry I'll get ripped off. Anyone use the sites buymebeauty.com and one more I forget....if I knew someone who purchased at the site I will in a heartbeat! They will run out soon too and I want to get some ASAP! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    CinnaBlaze | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it works!! really works

    i´ve used this makeup for at least 4 o 5 years. i´ve tried with chanel and MAC and this makeup works very well, but i dont know what happend and the color "caramel beige" was discontinuated. i move to USA and the same thing. i really miss this makeup, works very well in my skin, i never had problem with breakouts and if you use a primer its soo wonderful! the quality and price was cheap, but works. it´s the best! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    juicylips | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend