Shiseido The Makeup Accentuating Color Stick Reviews

Back to Shiseido The Makeup Accentuating Color Stick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I like it - Champagne Flush

    It is most versatile tool for highlighting, the result could be everything just from modest bare-there glow to satiny shine, and all varieties in between. You can put it under or on your browbone just for little highlighted spot or on your foreface or cheekbone for more blended sheen. Can be used on your eyelids as well. I cannot describe it's smell - it means that it did not annoy me. It blends...read more very well, no matter how it was applicated, it could be dabbed directly from stick and blended with fingertips, or you can use a brush, whatever. I love to add this a little bit when I massage some oil in my cuticles, it gives super-groomed glow to fingertips. Its a bit pricey, but there is enough product for the price. Hence is the result, definitely no cheap look. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    MissisOgre | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    O yea!!!

    I absolutely swear by this one!!! It gives u sheer yet buildable color that is long-lasting. It blends beautifully and u can get many looks from it. Its a lil expensive but u get wut u pay for and this one is well worth it, trust me... — 3 years, 6 months ago
    blackbarbiedoll | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    so so

    Personally I don't like this so much. It's too bright of a color for me, and you would need to put lip gloss over it to make it flow and look better. So it all depends if you ike this color — 4 years, 3 months ago
    shaniniw | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best highlighter

    I use this in Champagne Flush as a highlighter practically every day (I have very pale skin), and it's the best. The consistency is unique: light, non-sticky, non-gooey. Very spreadable and blendable. The packaging is attractive and convenient. Champagne flush is an extremely light iridescent pink; it glows but it isn't showy or overly bright. It just makes me look more awake. I'm desperate to try the other colors now. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    JenniferRB | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Blush ever

    I absolutely love the color stick!! I am 52 and it is perfect for my skin. Powders look chalky and dusty on me. This blends in as it warms with your skin temperature. It is very natural. My 24 year old daughter borrowed it on a visit and is now a convert as well! If you don't have a Shiseido counter in your town, you can order it on line from Macys. by the way, it lasts 4ever! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Pepper07 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Versatile and convenient

    Can be used for cheeks, lips and eye shadow at the same time. Great for days when you're pinched for time but want a flush of sheer color to liven up your face. This is one product I constantly reach for in the morning when I'm running late but don't want to look like I just rolled out of bed as I can put it on my cheeks and use it as an eyeshadow at the same time without taking too much of my tim...read moree. I don't know how it wears as a lip color as I haven't worn it on my lips. Consistency is creamy and super easy to blend. I just use my fingers to blend the product well. The finish is semi-sheer but can be built upon for more intense color that lasts almost all day. The only complaint I have is the price. It's quite expensive but the product lasts a long time. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely!

    This is a great product, comes in lovely shades, blends easily and creates that elusive radiant, luminous, but not overdone glow. Truly amazing results! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    soniakatarina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mutli-use Surprise!

    This glides on smooth and doesn't feel tacky like some stick blushes. You can use it as an eyeshadow, blush and a lip color. Great if you don't have time in the morning or you like a soft look. The best way to apply this is with your finger and not by swiping it directly on your face. By doing this, you will not get a streaky cheek look. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    makeupaholic | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend