Neutrogena Clean Volume Shampoo Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Clean Volume Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best I've used

    I've used so many volumizing shampoos and the biggest challenge is that you rinse and rinse, yet your hair never really feels squeaky clean. This is the best I've found for my baby fine hair and it easily rinses clean. Does not give your hair that icky feeling when dry. And look at the price - what a bargain and works better than the pricey brands I've tried. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ewhatley | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great volumizing

    The first time I used it, I noticed a difference. My hair was full of volume. This shampoo can be used everyday without weighing it down. It smells light and fresh. However I did notice that if you want the real volume you have to use it twice then you'll notice the difference. The price is also decent. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    good product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cbear888 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    very clean and less oily

    really keeps my hair oil free with no acne on scalp. smells clean and really makes me wake up — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ronbra | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good stuff

    This shampoo is not for every day, it does a real deep cleaning, but i don't feel like it's as gentle as some.It's excellent though, for what it does. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    clouddancerss | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    neutrogena

    I have used this product for years and it is great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    stacyberg | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like It!

    I've used this shampoo for about a year. It does have a clean fresh scent and gets my hair clean without leaving residue. Doesn't add volume- though I haven't found any shampoo that will. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sarahsmom32 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    This shampoo is excellent for thin hair, it also smells great and leaves a luxurious shine. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KL1012 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend