TRESemme Color Revitalize Conditioner Reviews

Back to TRESemme Color Revitalize Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not Bad

    I put this conditioner in my hair and comb through it. It does make my hair soft and shiny, but I wouldn't say that this is the best conditioner EVER. It's worth it though, and the price is good too. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long hair treasure

    I have been using this product for 10 years. I love how soft it makes my hair. How easy it is to comb out after a shower. My daughter called and said she was broke and had no money for conditioner. I took her a bottle of this and now it is all she uses for her and her tender headed 6 year old daughter. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Pioneer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great conditioner

    I love this conditioner. It leaves my hair clean, soft and smooth. Great price too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ChristinaSueM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Another Great Product

    I use Tresemme Conditioner because it always leaves my hair soft and smooth. I love the shine that is left after using it. Great product for the price. Better than most of the expensive ones. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jengoss | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Well

    I love this product! It smells good. And it does what it says. Everytime I start using this and the Shampoo together, I get more compliments on how shiny my hair is! I love it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Luv4andy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great

    I love this product. It leaves my hair gloss and clean. The price is right — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Vision | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    fabulous find

    This rich conditioner works great on my color treated naturally curly hair.I love the detangleing properties, this healthy feel it gives my hair, not to mention the shine. Great Bargain! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff

    Great buy for the price. It smells wonderful and makes my hair incredibly soft. I also only use roughly one bottle of conditioner per two bottles of shampoo. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    navygirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oldman's hair returns to teenager...

    My hair hasn't been cut since 1969...that's right, it's now 39 years old. When I use TreSemme Revital it makes it like it was as a teenager again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    roger91750 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT CONDITIONER

    I USE THIS CONDITIONER ALL THE TIME AND IT ALWAYS LEAVES MY HAIR SOFT AND SILKY SMOOTH. I GOT MY HAIR CUT THE OTHER DAY AND THE HAIRDRESSER EVEN ASKED ME WHAT CONDTIONER I USED AS MY HAIR WAS SO SOFT. GREAT VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TCDTC1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend