TRESemme Color Revitalize Conditioner Reviews

Back to TRESemme Color Revitalize Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    smells good

    Love how thick this conditioner is. It really moisturizes my hair and gives it a healthy shine. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    rna | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    My hair is very damaged and sometimes hard to handle. I love using Tresemme products. They not only help my hair easy to manage, but smoothen's it. My hair is very damaged, and i feel as though this products helps a lot with that. I have tried other conditioners, but never get the same result! — 1 year, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like it!

    This is a good conditioner for smoothing, detangling and not weighting down my (and my daughter's) fine hair. I'm generally not a fan of Tresemme shampoo, but this conditioner works great. My color has also stayed really bright. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ugh! Why do people recommend Tresemme?

    I seriously think Tresemme belongs next to White Rain in the dollar clearance isle. It makes my hair feel like straw, doesn't preserve color (if anything, it makes it look dull) and makes it feel Less heathy. I'm shocked this keeps ending up on "best of" lists! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Pattycolleen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Love it, Like It, Leave It?

    I love Tresemme and love their conditioners, they do wonders for my hair, but I couldn't really see how this conditioner was helping my colored hair. It didn't make it last longer, and it make my scalp itchy? Back to the original Tresemme. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Color Keeper

    I was fortunate to receive both the shampoo and conditioner from BzzAgent over a month ago and have been very pleased with both products. I touched up my color almost a month ago and it still looks great and feels soft and smooth. The conditioner always goes faster for me than the shampoo, as I tend to use more of it to make sure I cover all of my long locks. The price of TRESemme is more manageable too. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Tannersmom | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    glad it was free

    I received this product from BzzAgent as a full sized sample. I was excited to try it, but found it to not work for me. The only thing that I liked about this product was the smell. I had just colored my hair two weeks ago, and it completely stripped out my color. It left me with frizzy hair and an itchy scalp. So for me, this was a complete no-go and I would recommend not wasting your money on this, but instead try Pantene's color care line. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    shamrock_luck77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great For Colored Hair

    I use the conditioner and shampoo and think it's great. I love how soft and silky my hair feels and the smell is great. When I first bought it I was skeptical about if it would work as it claimed. I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to wait longer than usual to get my highlights re done. — 3 years ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good conditioner for colored hair...

    I like both the shampoo and conditioner for my color-treated hair. I tried many things before resorting to this, all of which were soooo heavy they left me with no body whatsoever. And the huge bottles (32 oz.) are usually around $3 where I shop, you can't beat that. Nice, fresh smell, nothing fruity which so many shampoos have these days. Seems to help my color last, too. — 3 years ago
    toolgirl40 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend