PHYTO Phytocitrus Vital Radiance Shampoo With Grapefruit Extract Reviews

Back to PHYTO Phytocitrus Vital Radiance Shampoo With Grapefruit Extract»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Phyto Citrus shampoo

    Generally I love Phyto products but found this, shampoo very thin and really disliked the bottle, it was hard to get product out properly and not good for the shower. Think I will stick to the conditioners and other products though — 2 years ago
    Lachy1 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing shampoo and conditioner saved my hair!

    I was completely fed up with my fine, kinky hair with a mind of it's own. I was so fed up that I actually considered shaving it all off. Thankfully I found Phyto Phytocitrus shampoo and conditioner before that happened! My hair has NEVER been healthier, shinier and has never looked better. I also find that it is easier to style too. LOVE IT! Expensive but never turning back. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    christinaphilly | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    The worst product in the Phyto line

    I love most of the Phyto line but have to say this is the worst product for color treated hair I have used. It is not concentrated and it left my hair feeling like straw. It also took a lot of color out of my hair which surprised me since it was permanent color...$300 color job down the tube. I would stick with Pureology for color treated shampoo, but I love the Phyto conditioners and oil treatment! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LauraB3333 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Didn't work any better than drug store variety

    I didn't see any benefit of using this particular product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    silver519 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    Good shampoo that works right and feels good. Buy it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rogue78 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I had a 2oz. sample bottle of this once and I just plain loved it! It smelled great and left my color-treated hair soft and full of shine. All of the Phyto shampoos come in smaller sized bottles but I have also noticed that the product itself seems to be concentrated. I have med.-long hair and my 2oz. sample lasted me a couple of weeks (it didn't take much to lather). — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ferrettalk | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Phytocitrus Shampoo - color treated

    My colorist recommended to use first 4 shampoos after coloring. It's great — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lindabea1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Refreshing, and it works!

    I fell in love with this shampoo. My hair is really fine, and does not take well to color treatments. Within a few washings with this shampoo it is back to its old soft self again. The smell is fabulous, and makes me feel like it is summer all year long. The only drawback is that doesn't make my hair as soft and manageable as Phytojoba. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    I really like this product, it makes my hair soft and shiny, except I have really thick hair, and I feel like I have to use a lot to get it to lather appropriately. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JuliaK | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow!

    Got hooked on this stuff after going to the salon. It's fabulous. Helps keep my hair smooth and shiney. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Katherine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend