LORAC Mocktail Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to LORAC Mocktail Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 4

    this is ok

    not that good of a product, i would find a different one over this. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    natalie85 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Awesome

    I love the way that this applicator works, and all my friends always exclaim, "that's so cool!" whenever I use it. It adds the perfect amount of shine without too much stickiness. It smells better than it tastes, though. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mdktx1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Just okay.

    I received this as a gift and I was disappointed. Maybe it was just the color I got but it didn't stay put. I would not buy this product on my own. I wasn't too impressed. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    neptunegirl | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    They smell good

    The upside? They smell good... the downside? They are a little sheer. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Pocket size lip gloss

    I recieved this product as a gift in several colors. Some colors were for me some weren't. It is difficult to get the product out of the tube so I feel the container may need some work. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cindywhite | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Peach Passion

    It's a neutral color but I like the way it shines. The flavor is a plus! — 6 years ago
    tsol45 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not a fan

    I got this lip gloss, because of the fact I love LORAC products. I'm not really into the lip gloss, its a bit on the thick side and I've had other glosses I love more. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of my Faves

    I use the Sex on the Beach color/flavor and love it. I can make is as bright or as sheer as I want, and the flavor is super yummy. The applicator is handy too. Only qualm is that my hair can get stuck in it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells great

    I own sex on the beach (btw - i think the name is really cheesy) but it smells delicious and the color is perfect. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lipps212 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    it's okay

    Mocktail lip gloss is okay. But just okay. It's great that the specially designed tubes don't leak and that the brush is wider than most, but the colors and consistency are just so-so and kind of pricey for so-so quality. I rather have CARGO's PurseGloss for the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    firepail | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend