LORAC Mocktail Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to LORAC Mocktail Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I'll take another round!

    When it comes to cocktails, my modus operandi is Bacardi and Diet Coke, but with LORAC Mocktail lip gloss, I'm all about Sex on the Beach. Super smooth and super shiny, this fuschia fruit-flavored lip gloss is the stuff dreams are made of. It glazes lips in the perfect shade of transparent pink. (Don't be fooled by its uber-bright appearance in the tube--it shows up as much more of a sedated fusc...read morehia). The formula is amazingly non-sticky, yet stays on the lips--a feat nearly impossible in the lip gloss world. The squeeze tube with the built-in brush dispenses fresh gloss with precision and ease. Although this isn't a plumping gloss, it somehow it makes lips look extra lush and juicy. Mocktails are available in ten shades, which means I may need to start a tab! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    glossypink | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    I love this gloss! I am a bit of a lip gloss junky so I have tried a lot of products, but Lorac is my all around favorite. The glosses always have great flavors and the texture is just right, not too sticky! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kaitlin62 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    High Gloss

    If you want a high gloss shine with a lightweight feel this is a great gloss. I like how I feel like I have nothing on my lips, but when I check my face in the mirror I have a very glossy pout. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cali_blue617 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fun!

    I love my mocktail lip gloss. I received it in a Lorac kit that I purchased. It is nice and thick, but not sticky, with a hint of color that isn't at all overwhelming. I love the nice scent, it's kind of tropical. Perfect for those who want to add a little shine to their look, or who don't wear a lot of makeup. Definitely worth trying. The only thing I don't like is that sometimes a little too much comes out of the tube, but that is probably just operator error! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    doublel7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cute..

    Easy to hold, and works great. Has a nice flavor also, well worth the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hhillpeople | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sticky

    Nope. This stuff is sooo sticky. It tastes good but there are so many products out there that taste good. But it is really thick and sticky. I say no. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    niffernurse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    This made my Mocktail look really nice! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    stardy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love Mocktails!

    I love the Lorac Mocktail lip glosses. I bought a sample set last year that had five different flavors in it. All of the glosses provide a nice hint of color and a fabulous scent. The gloss is thick, but not heavy. They are especially great for summer - get's you in the mood to pull out your blender! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it..

    This is the kind of gloss I love...Not sticky at all and gives your lip that shine you want. Easy to use because it has the brush already. Great for someone who doesn't use too much makeup or lipstick. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ms2lee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend