Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion - Original Reviews

Back to Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion - Original»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Olay

    a great moisturizer and worth the price — 3 years, 8 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this lotion. It makes your skin look amazing and smell so good! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    uglyfetty | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Weapon against winter

    During wintertime, my skin became irritated and flaky. I tried using cetaphil face moiturizer but not only did it irritate my skin more, redness flared on my cheeks and flakes were on my forehead and eyerbrows. I then switched to my mom's Olay Hydrating Fluid as a last resort. During my first use, I wouldnt believe it, IT FELT SO NICE. It didnt feel oily at all! it didnt add shine to my face eithe...read morer! just a dime size in my palm, my face felt soft and clean, plus the smell was pleasant. redness? gone! flakes? gone. i use a light powder and this works so well as a base for it. (plus the fact that this fights wrinkles isnt so bad either lol) I highly recommend this! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    patis712 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    i love it, my skin feels so much softer after i use this product, and you dont need to use alot so it lasts for even longer, and its not expensive either, so thats a plus:) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    CaitlinJayne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    its the best!!!

    I love this moisturizer Its light not heavy and it hydrates my skin — 4 years ago
    vixen87 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I LIKE THE WAY IT MAKES MY SKIN LOOK

    There are things I love & things I don't like about this. It makes my skin feel smooth & hydrated after applying it & I love the look it gives my makeup. It makes my makeup look more natural & dewy yet not oily. It goes on light & doesn't have a greasy feel to it & it doesn't look all greasy on your skin that some moisturizers do. Some of the things I don't like about it is...read more a big one: It contains mineral oil, so it's not oil-free. Yet it doesn't make my skin all oily so it's not a big deal. The color: I don't like that it is a light pink color, it doesn't show up on your skin but I just rather it not be pink. The scent: I really dislike the smell of this moisturizer, but they have a fragrance-free version. Overall, I do really like this moisturizer & will continue to buy it for a while, I feel like my skin has improved & it looks more glowing & healthy. & It feels great too. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BellezaGurl | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for staying wrinkle free~!

    I love this product! better than alot of the high end brands for hydrating your skin. And reminds me of my grandma...:) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    PandoraRose | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    My Mom's

    This is what my mom uses it and she always get's complements on her skin. I borrow it a lot of times, but I personally find it to be a bit too much moisture for my skin and I end up feeling oily for the whole day. However, I love the smell, and it is wonderful when my skin is really really dry, but that isn't often. It does it's job and is kind to your face when doing it. I don't know if it is non...read more-comedogenic or not, but I have never had a break out when using the product, like I often do when using new products. Good stuff, just too much moisture for me. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Zehabix | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for everybody

    I tried this and my face immediately broke out. I am a faithful Total Effects user of Olay. One day I thought I would try it as it has been around so long. I had barely used it for a day or 2 and my face broke out in cyst like acne. Not good! What I did was return it and buy my Total Effects. No problems. This is the one and only time I would ever buy this. It is like I said at the beginning not for everybody. If using be careful especially if you are sensitive to breakouts like me. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Tried and True

    I have used olay original for years ,it was called ( Oil of Olay ) for years. Since my complexion is very oily, I have loved the way that it penetrates right into my skin .I haved tred new products every-once in awhile but end up going back to Olay .I just wished all of the Olay products were not as pricey — 5 years ago
    salben | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend